Product Reviews for glo minerals GloLash Lengthening Mascara

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
4
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloLash Lengthening Mascara

Reviews For glo minerals Lash Lengthening Mascara

24 Results
June 15, 2017

Great lengthening mascara

I have been searching for a better mascara and this one fit the bill. It lengthens, is waterproof and stays on during hot days. A Wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2017

Truly makes lashes stand out and be more noticeable. Great results

My eyelashes have always been dull and unnoticeable, but this mascara conditions them and really makes them beautiful. They stand out and truly enhance my appearance. I recommend this product whole heartedly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2017

Ok, but below expectations

Leaves dark circles under the eyes after a couple of hours of wear. Will not buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2017

Great stuff!

I took a chance on this based upon reviews, and I'm so glad I did. I was impressed with how well this covered and added fullness. This is my new favorite mascara!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2017

Give a nice coat to lashes

Looking for an everyday mascara - I think this is worth the $$. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2016

Glo mineral lash lengthening

I have been using Glo mineral lash lengthening mascara for a couple of years now and still love it. It does not clump or flake all day into the night. My eyelashes stand out!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2016

no clumps!

I tried this on a whim to add to my order and am so glad i did. Goes on nicely, love the flexible brush, smooth application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2016

Great

Does not clump, natural dark looking lashes

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2016

Love it

Love it. Doesn't smear and goes on easy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2015

Lengthening mascara

Natural or evening look with this great mascara! Goes on easy and you dont need a lot of product to look good. Well priced and worth the buy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 24, 2015

GLO MINERALS GLOLASH LENGTHENING MASCARA

This is the best mascara Ive ever tried! My lashes appear to be healthier than when I was using a drug store band mascara. I really love the thin and flexible wand on this mascara because it allows you to apply mascara to the shorter lashes in the corners of the eye. The wand moves with you, allowing you to apply mascara evenly. Ill never go back to drug store mascaras. It doesnt flake and it stays on well. I dont have to fight to get it off at night either.

Profile Picture for Gina

gmchaney

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2015

Save your money

Mascara was dried out. Drug store maybelline is a better go to. Not my go to mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2014

great product

A little thick but the brush combs through and it looks great. Doesnt flake off, and is easy to wasshe off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2012

go to mascara

love this. natural, but with good lengthening / thickening. doesn't clump. doesn't bother my contacts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2012

Easy and No Clumps

Clearly the best mascara I've ever used. I've always had problems with mascara getting into my eyes. Not with Glo Minerals. It comes off easily too and looks good while on

Profile Picture for Bonnie

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2012

doesn't clump!

i've always purchased drug store mascaras but never again! not that much more expensive but such better quality. i have naturally long lashes, and i love that this doesn't clump!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2012

Feels great

Goes on really nice and natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2012

Nice Mascara

This is a great Mascara. It goes on smooth and does not clump. I like both brown/black and black.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 29, 2011

Very silky lashes

Very pleased with this mascara! On the first use I was very impressed at how sily it went on. It does not appear to clump and gives my lashes length and volume at the same time. May be a new favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2011

Very light & natural looking!

This product does look very natural, however I however I would like something a little blacker since it is so light on the lashes. I also would love it they created something that prevented the clumping on the end of the applicator every time you take it out to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2011

GloMinerals GloLash Lengthening Mascara

This is the only mascara I use. I like brown-black for daytime and black for a more dramatic look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2010

GoLash is great!

No clumping or flaking that would intefere with my contact lenses. Lashes look longer and fuller. I would buy again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

Glomineral Glolash Lengthening Mascara

Very good product. I will purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2008

Nice Mascara

Lashes look long and full, very natural looking. Mascara goes on smooth, never clumpy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680