LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloLash Lengthening Mascara

Reviews For
glo minerals Lash Lengthening Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Lash Lengthening Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Great lengthening mascara
June 15, 2017

I have been searching for a better mascara and this one fit the bill. It lengthens, is waterproof and stays on during hot days. A Wonderful product!

Truly makes lashes stand out and be more noticeable. Great results
June 12, 2017

My eyelashes have always been dull and unnoticeable, but this mascara conditions them and really makes them beautiful. They stand out and truly enhance my appearance. I recommend this product whole heartedly.

Ok, but below expectations
June 03, 2017

Leaves dark circles under the eyes after a couple of hours of wear. Will not buy again.

Great stuff!
February 11, 2017

I took a chance on this based upon reviews, and I'm so glad I did. I was impressed with how well this covered and added fullness. This is my new favorite mascara!

Give a nice coat to lashes
January 08, 2017

Looking for an everyday mascara - I think this is worth the $$. Will buy again.

Glo mineral lash lengthening
November 14, 2016

I have been using Glo mineral lash lengthening mascara for a couple of years now and still love it. It does not clump or flake all day into the night. My eyelashes stand out!

no clumps!
September 15, 2016

I tried this on a whim to add to my order and am so glad i did. Goes on nicely, love the flexible brush, smooth application.

Great
June 27, 2016

Does not clump, natural dark looking lashes

Love it
May 12, 2016

Love it. Doesn't smear and goes on easy.

Lengthening mascara
March 30, 2015

Natural or evening look with this great mascara! Goes on easy and you dont need a lot of product to look good. Well priced and worth the buy!

GLO MINERALS GLOLASH LENGTHENING MASCARA
March 24, 2015

This is the best mascara Ive ever tried! My lashes appear to be healthier than when I was using a drug store band mascara. I really love the thin and flexible wand on this mascara because it allows you to apply mascara to the shorter lashes in the corners of the eye. The wand moves with you, allowing you to apply mascara evenly. Ill never go back to drug store mascaras. It doesnt flake and it stays on well. I dont have to fight to get it off at night either.

gmchaney
Save your money
February 19, 2015

Mascara was dried out. Drug store maybelline is a better go to. Not my go to mascara.

great product
March 12, 2014

A little thick but the brush combs through and it looks great. Doesnt flake off, and is easy to wasshe off.

go to mascara
November 18, 2012

love this. natural, but with good lengthening / thickening. doesn't clump. doesn't bother my contacts.

Easy and No Clumps
June 20, 2012

Clearly the best mascara I've ever used. I've always had problems with mascara getting into my eyes. Not with Glo Minerals. It comes off easily too and looks good while on

doesn't clump!
March 14, 2012

i've always purchased drug store mascaras but never again! not that much more expensive but such better quality. i have naturally long lashes, and i love that this doesn't clump!

Feels great
February 24, 2012

Goes on really nice and natural.

Nice Mascara
February 09, 2012

This is a great Mascara. It goes on smooth and does not clump. I like both brown/black and black.

Very silky lashes
December 29, 2011

Very pleased with this mascara! On the first use I was very impressed at how sily it went on. It does not appear to clump and gives my lashes length and volume at the same time. May be a new favorite!

Very light & natural looking!
November 16, 2011

This product does look very natural, however I however I would like something a little blacker since it is so light on the lashes. I also would love it they created something that prevented the clumping on the end of the applicator every time you take it out to use.

GloMinerals GloLash Lengthening Mascara
September 21, 2011

This is the only mascara I use. I like brown-black for daytime and black for a more dramatic look.

GoLash is great!
January 23, 2010

No clumping or flaking that would intefere with my contact lenses. Lashes look longer and fuller. I would buy again

Glomineral Glolash Lengthening Mascara
July 21, 2008

Very good product. I will purchase it again.

Nice Mascara
May 14, 2008

Lashes look long and full, very natural looking. Mascara goes on smooth, never clumpy.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100