LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloLip Stick - Spark

Reviews For
glo minerals Lipstick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
Smooth Lipstick
July 21, 2017

Glo minerals lipstick is smooth as silk and gives off a sparkle sheen in this Sugarplum color.

Great Lipstick
May 25, 2017

Finding a lipstick that is creamy and goes on smoothly and is also gluten free has been a godsend. Very pleased.

Great quality
May 11, 2017

I got this lipstick this week and it is perfect. I got rose petals, a very beautiful and simple color. It is very hydrating and it stays on. I highly recommend.

Glo minerals lipstick
April 14, 2017

Long lasting while also moisturizing! Love this product and color choices. Good sale price too!

Glo Minerals Lipstick
April 03, 2017

Liked the color soft pink. Staying power is good. I will buy product again.

Beware of the color!
January 04, 2017

It's so hard to order lipstick on line, I wanted a coral shade and went for the "spark." Unfortunately it is ORANGE. That's not my cup of tea, but it is creamy and someone else might like the color.

One of the best!
December 28, 2016

This lipstick is with out a doubt my favorite! The staying power is great, the moisturizing perfect and the color seems to work with anything! I for years had always used Christian Dior lipsticks but that stopped a little over a year ago when I was introduced to this brand by my Dermatologist. I'll never go back!

Nice and natural colour
May 23, 2016

This lipstick colour is nice. Easy to apply and looks very natural.

love!
May 08, 2016

Stays on good and doesn't dry out lips!

I just bought more
November 30, 2015

I just bought three more of these--I like them so much. The color LASTS and is gorgeous (rose petal). It doesnt moisturize quite as much as the jan iredale brand that I also tried but I still really love this lipstick.

Gorgeous Shade
September 15, 2015

I purchased Rose Petal and love this color. Its a soft, muted rosy pink that has a very subtle sheen to it. It has good staying power also. I would recommend this lipstick and this shade.

Lipstick Junkie
April 12, 2015

At 67 yrs. old I am still always looking for great lipsticks. This is one of them. Creamy, moisturizing yet has some staying power. Beautiful color.

"Siren" Glo Minerals GloLipstick
March 22, 2015

I just got this color in today and I like the feel of it. Its not too heavy and thick, but not too thin either. It has a nice texture to it, not goopy or sticky, but not oily. The color is more "Pinkish" than red. This color is great for Spring and Summer! This is a color that I would recommend for day time and you can always add a darker liner for evening to give it a darker look if you prefer.

gmchaney
Glo Minerals Glolip Stick
March 05, 2015

I like the colors & the long lasting quality.

LOVE THIS LIPSTICK
January 21, 2015

I have trouble with lipstick changing color on me. This lipstick never changes color on me and it stays on me longer than any product I have ever worn. Lips are always soft when its on. Love it! Will never switch again.

Nice color, creamy and lasts!
January 19, 2015

I purchased "Aubergine". A little more red than purple that I was expecting, but still a very nice color. Lipstick is moist and lasts.

Beautiful Pigment
November 29, 2014

I just purchased snapdragon and what a beautiful rosy/ red shade. Trust me the picture doesnt do it justice.

Best ever
November 03, 2014

This is the best lipstick. Love the Raspberry color.

Glo Minerals Glolip stick
April 16, 2014

I love this lipstick! The colors are fabulous. The color stays on and is so moist looking!

GLOSSY
January 29, 2014

The lipstick was glossy as the other reviewers have said but the color was more deep orange than i expected. I wanted a deep red instead. I would personally not order lipstick online again unless i am sure of the color. Nothing to do with this brand but could be confusing to decide and make an accurate choice.

Love
January 21, 2014

Fabulous color and long lasting

silky smooth
October 14, 2013

This lipstick is silky smooth but I should have selected a color. I chose nude thinking it would be more like a gloss, its not. the color blends in with my skin so I cannot wear it alone. Hard to know which color to select but mostly i wanted a gloss. I would recommend choosing a color.

Long Lasting and Keeps Lips Moist
April 05, 2013

I purchased Coral, Sugar Plum, and Rose Petal. I am blonde and wear Medium Bare Minerals Foundation. These colors are great alone and mixed with each other. Very sophisticated look.

Beautiful color
July 10, 2012

I have several of the Glo lipsticks and this one is one of my favorite colors. Feels very moisurizing and does not dry your lips.

Love this product
January 19, 2012

It does what it says it does...goes on and stays on. Smooth and creamy!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100