Product Reviews for glo minerals GloLip Stick

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
3
5
4
5
5
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloLip Stick - Spark

Reviews For glo minerals Lipstick

33 Results
September 28, 2017

Great

Nice color

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2017

Smooth Lipstick

Glo minerals lipstick is smooth as silk and gives off a sparkle sheen in this Sugarplum color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2017

Great Lipstick

Finding a lipstick that is creamy and goes on smoothly and is also gluten free has been a godsend. Very pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2017

Great quality

I got this lipstick this week and it is perfect. I got rose petals, a very beautiful and simple color. It is very hydrating and it stays on. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2017

Glo minerals lipstick

Long lasting while also moisturizing! Love this product and color choices. Good sale price too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2017

Glo Minerals Lipstick

Liked the color soft pink. Staying power is good. I will buy product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2017

Beware of the color!

It's so hard to order lipstick on line, I wanted a coral shade and went for the "spark." Unfortunately it is ORANGE. That's not my cup of tea, but it is creamy and someone else might like the color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

One of the best!

This lipstick is with out a doubt my favorite! The staying power is great, the moisturizing perfect and the color seems to work with anything! I for years had always used Christian Dior lipsticks but that stopped a little over a year ago when I was introduced to this brand by my Dermatologist. I'll never go back!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2016

Nice and natural colour

This lipstick colour is nice. Easy to apply and looks very natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2016

love!

Stays on good and doesn't dry out lips!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 30, 2015

I just bought more

I just bought three more of these--I like them so much. The color LASTS and is gorgeous (rose petal). It doesnt moisturize quite as much as the jan iredale brand that I also tried but I still really love this lipstick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2015

Gorgeous Shade

I purchased Rose Petal and love this color. Its a soft, muted rosy pink that has a very subtle sheen to it. It has good staying power also. I would recommend this lipstick and this shade.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2015

Lipstick Junkie

At 67 yrs. old I am still always looking for great lipsticks. This is one of them. Creamy, moisturizing yet has some staying power. Beautiful color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2015

"Siren" Glo Minerals GloLipstick

I just got this color in today and I like the feel of it. Its not too heavy and thick, but not too thin either. It has a nice texture to it, not goopy or sticky, but not oily. The color is more "Pinkish" than red. This color is great for Spring and Summer! This is a color that I would recommend for day time and you can always add a darker liner for evening to give it a darker look if you prefer.

Profile Picture for Gina

gmchaney

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2015

Glo Minerals Glolip Stick

I like the colors & the long lasting quality.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2015

LOVE THIS LIPSTICK

I have trouble with lipstick changing color on me. This lipstick never changes color on me and it stays on me longer than any product I have ever worn. Lips are always soft when its on. Love it! Will never switch again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2015

Nice color, creamy and lasts!

I purchased "Aubergine". A little more red than purple that I was expecting, but still a very nice color. Lipstick is moist and lasts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2014

Beautiful Pigment

I just purchased snapdragon and what a beautiful rosy/ red shade. Trust me the picture doesnt do it justice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2014

Best ever

This is the best lipstick. Love the Raspberry color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2014

Glo Minerals Glolip stick

I love this lipstick! The colors are fabulous. The color stays on and is so moist looking!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2014

GLOSSY

The lipstick was glossy as the other reviewers have said but the color was more deep orange than i expected. I wanted a deep red instead. I would personally not order lipstick online again unless i am sure of the color. Nothing to do with this brand but could be confusing to decide and make an accurate choice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2014

Love

Fabulous color and long lasting

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 14, 2013

silky smooth

This lipstick is silky smooth but I should have selected a color. I chose nude thinking it would be more like a gloss, its not. the color blends in with my skin so I cannot wear it alone. Hard to know which color to select but mostly i wanted a gloss. I would recommend choosing a color.

Profile Photo

wcook

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2013

Long Lasting and Keeps Lips Moist

I purchased Coral, Sugar Plum, and Rose Petal. I am blonde and wear Medium Bare Minerals Foundation. These colors are great alone and mixed with each other. Very sophisticated look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2012

Beautiful color

I have several of the Glo lipsticks and this one is one of my favorite colors. Feels very moisurizing and does not dry your lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680