LovelySkin Logo

POW - Green Monday Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloPrecision Brow Pencils - Blonde

Reviews For
glo minerals Precision Brow Pencils


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Precision Brow Pencils so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
My favorite brow pencil!
May 18, 2017

I have tried many brands of brow pencils and the glow minerals precision brow pencil is the BEST! The convenient brush at the other end of the pencil makes application so easy. It's long-lasting and blends so easily.

Brow pencil
April 18, 2017

I really like this product. It glides easily but does not smear. I bought the taupe color which works well with medium brown hair. I will purchase this again.

Perfect eyebrow pencil
January 24, 2017

Easy to apply, stays on all day, doesn't smudge once set. Great light color for blonds.

Works Well!
November 30, 2016

I am very pleased with my purchase. It goes on very smoothly. It is just soft enough so that you don't have to press it very hard. The color is just right for me. Thank you very much.

favorite brow pencil!
October 21, 2016

Love this brow pencil, it was the perfect shade for my blonde hair. It also goes on very smooth and didn't break me out!

Great brow shaper
August 15, 2016

Good color and applies easily. Compliments my natural brow without being too heavy. I like have the brush at the end so I don't have to grab another toll while doing my brows too!

Fantastic Brow Color for medium blonde
November 20, 2015

Im a beach blonde that bottles the roots. Meaning from surfing and jogging with a trucker hat the ends get lighter while the roots grow in dark. When I get my color done I just focus on lightening the roots so my ends dont fall off with sun/salt water. That said....its hard as heck to find a brow pencil that works for me!! The blonde color of this pencil is perfect! Not too dark, not too taupe, just perfect! I have green eyes and fair skin that has a slight peach undertone. Most blonde pencils are too ashy for me. So if youre in the same skin family this is your dream blonde pencil. It also has staying power in the water. When sharp you can draw in little hairs. AND I love that it has a brow brush added in it. I never have to go to Sephora or CVS again!

very good
November 04, 2015

This pencil has the right consistency, its not too soft or too hard. The colors are very natural and blends well with the spooly end. This is all I need for nice brows.

Easy to use
June 12, 2015

One of my favorites , glides on and stays put, looks natural

Bridget22004
AWESOME
May 25, 2015

I love this eye brown pencil. This pencil is perfect adds just enough color.

Unlike Many Others
May 07, 2015

As a 67 yr. old makeup junkie I have tried many eyebrow products. My preference is a pencil because its fast and easier to control. This pencil is better than most because its drier. What I mean by that is that other pencils are creamier and softer which makes them rub off right away in FL heat, anyway. I also like that it comes in a taupe color. I just started with this one and hope I continue liking it.

High arches
March 02, 2015

This by far has been the best eye pencil. Goes on smoothly and is a really great match for brunette.

Above The Competition
February 03, 2015

Most eyebrow pencils are pretty much the same, but this one has the edge for two reasons. First, it comes in a blonde shade that doesnt have too much red in it. And secondly, it has a lovely consistency that is softer than most which allows you to apply it in less time. Will probably buy it again.

Natural looking
February 02, 2015

This is my new favorite eyeliner. Plus, it saves time since I dont need to use my brush, and then search for my liner. Its all in one package!

GloMinerals brow pencil
January 15, 2014

I have been using the glominerals brow pencil in taupe for awhile now. The color is natural and it fills in my brows nicely. It also has a brush on other end of pencil.

All Around Great Pencil
July 19, 2012

I have used glo minerals Glo Precision Pencils for many years. However, I had used the taupe color because my hair and brows are an ash color. Recently, I switched to the blonde color and love it! It is a little lighter and soft looking. It is also great as an under eye liner for my fair skin because it defines that area while looking natural.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100