Product Reviews for glo minerals GloPrecision Brow Pencils

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloPrecision Brow Pencils - Blonde

Reviews For
glo minerals Precision Brow Pencils

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Precision Brow Pencils so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
May 18, 2017

My favorite brow pencil!

I have tried many brands of brow pencils and the glow minerals precision brow pencil is the BEST! The convenient brush at the other end of the pencil makes application so easy. It's long-lasting and blends so easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2017

Brow pencil

I really like this product. It glides easily but does not smear. I bought the taupe color which works well with medium brown hair. I will purchase this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2017

Perfect eyebrow pencil

Easy to apply, stays on all day, doesn't smudge once set. Great light color for blonds.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2016

Works Well!

I am very pleased with my purchase. It goes on very smoothly. It is just soft enough so that you don't have to press it very hard. The color is just right for me. Thank you very much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2016

favorite brow pencil!

Love this brow pencil, it was the perfect shade for my blonde hair. It also goes on very smooth and didn't break me out!

Profile Photo

haleylh17

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2016

Great brow shaper

Good color and applies easily. Compliments my natural brow without being too heavy. I like have the brush at the end so I don't have to grab another toll while doing my brows too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2015

Fantastic Brow Color for medium blonde

Im a beach blonde that bottles the roots. Meaning from surfing and jogging with a trucker hat the ends get lighter while the roots grow in dark. When I get my color done I just focus on lightening the roots so my ends dont fall off with sun/salt water. That said....its hard as heck to find a brow pencil that works for me!! The blonde color of this pencil is perfect! Not too dark, not too taupe, just perfect! I have green eyes and fair skin that has a slight peach undertone. Most blonde pencils are too ashy for me. So if youre in the same skin family this is your dream blonde pencil. It also has staying power in the water. When sharp you can draw in little hairs. AND I love that it has a brow brush added in it. I never have to go to Sephora or CVS again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2015

very good

This pencil has the right consistency, its not too soft or too hard. The colors are very natural and blends well with the spooly end. This is all I need for nice brows.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2015

Easy to use

One of my favorites , glides on and stays put, looks natural

Profile Photo

Bridget22004

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2015

AWESOME

I love this eye brown pencil. This pencil is perfect adds just enough color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2015

Unlike Many Others

As a 67 yr. old makeup junkie I have tried many eyebrow products. My preference is a pencil because its fast and easier to control. This pencil is better than most because its drier. What I mean by that is that other pencils are creamier and softer which makes them rub off right away in FL heat, anyway. I also like that it comes in a taupe color. I just started with this one and hope I continue liking it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2015

High arches

This by far has been the best eye pencil. Goes on smoothly and is a really great match for brunette.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2015

Above The Competition

Most eyebrow pencils are pretty much the same, but this one has the edge for two reasons. First, it comes in a blonde shade that doesnt have too much red in it. And secondly, it has a lovely consistency that is softer than most which allows you to apply it in less time. Will probably buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2015

Natural looking

This is my new favorite eyeliner. Plus, it saves time since I dont need to use my brush, and then search for my liner. Its all in one package!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2014

GloMinerals brow pencil

I have been using the glominerals brow pencil in taupe for awhile now. The color is natural and it fills in my brows nicely. It also has a brush on other end of pencil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2012

All Around Great Pencil

I have used glo minerals Glo Precision Pencils for many years. However, I had used the taupe color because my hair and brows are an ash color. Recently, I switched to the blonde color and love it! It is a little lighter and soft looking. It is also great as an under eye liner for my fair skin because it defines that area while looking natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100