Product Reviews for glo minerals GloPrecision Lip Pencils

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Glo Precision Lip Pencil - Natural

Reviews For glo minerals Precision Lip Pencil

9 Results
May 19, 2016

Gorgeous Color For Beautiful Lips

I love this lip liner...not only is the color absolutely beautiful, the lip liner does not dry out your lips. Actually, I find it helps enhance both the look and feel of your lips. I love that the color looks natural without that overpowering "look at my lips" look. Plus, the brush on the other end of the lip liner is a lovely added bonus.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2016

Nice Matte Finish

I use this as a primary lip color (rather than as a lip liner). I purchased ''Redwood'', which is a bit browner than I anticipated, but it's still a nice shade. I'll probably try some red hues in the future. I don't wear heavy makeup, and this color has a natural matte look - I apply a bit of chap stick help it glide on. The attached brush is great and helps blend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2014

good

Not the best but works

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2012

great lipliner

Lasts a long time, very neutral color that goes with anything. I can put a dab of pink over it for another great look Keep one at home and in purse at all times.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2012

best lip liner!

I love glo minerals lip liners! They go on smoother than other liners and give a beautiful color. The color is natural yet very pretty! These pencils also last a long time! I keep one in the makeup bag and one in my purse!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2012

Wonderful!

Another great Glo Mineral product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 07, 2012

very natural

This lip liner looks really natural which is important since having an obvious line is not very attractive to me. The hazelnut color blends into my lips well enough for me to just wear gloss and it just makes the lips look fuller

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2011

Pefectly Pink!

I love the shade of this lip pencil. It can coordinate with several shades of pink lip gloss. Its creamy, yet stays in place pretty well for a pencil that is non-smudge or waterproof. I love the brush at the other end of the pencil for blending.

Profile Picture for Gina

gmchaney

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2011

So silky!

I usually find lip pencils to be dry and hard to apply, but this is incredibly silky and smooth. I highly recommend keeping one in yor purse at all times!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680