Product Reviews for glo minerals GloRedness Relief Powder

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloRedness Relief Powder

Reviews For glo minerals Redness Relief Powder

10 Results
February 21, 2017

Glo Minerals Redness Powder Rocks!

I use this as a foundation, because I have a lot of redness issue. It is absolutely perfect and light. I am so glad LovelySkin carries my favorite Glo Mineral products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2015

My new favorite product!

I am amazed at the results I have seen with this product. I have tried endless amounts of redness reducing creams and potions with little success. I have red, oily, sensitive skin which can get worse if a product contains irritating ingredients. I have used this for 4 days in a row without any problem at all. I put it on under my foundation and on top of sunscreen. Not only does it keep redness at bay, but also does wonders for oil control and keeping my make up in place all day. I am obsessed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2015

Works great

Agree with others, does what it states and makes my skin look perfect

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2014

Works great

Great for my skin and evens out tone. Reduces acne too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2014

I love this product!

I have been told by Doctors that I have Rosacea & that my blood vessels are closer to the surface than usual so I am typically a Rosy Pink color but when I get upset or have an alcoholic drink it only gets worse and then I tend to literaly melt the makeup off of my face.... Ive used multiple brands of skin correctors like colorscience, mac, bare minerals & this one is the very best Ive found, its not too yellow and it tends to stay in place very well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2012

No longer embarrassed by rosacea with Redness Relief Powder

I have always struggled with reducing redness from rosacea without drying out or further irritating my skin by using heavy liquid foundations. Glo minerals is the first powder foundation that I have found (paired with the redness relief powder) that causes zero inflammation, successfully neutralizes redness, and doesn't leave my skin feeling flaky and dry by the end of the day. Thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2012

Wonderful

Great product and nourishing ingredients for reddened skin. A small amt covers redness and the product will last a long time.I have found that the redness relief powder also covers discolorations and breakout redness, etc quite well, so this product could replace other concealers, etc, if you want moderate coverage of these areas. I have also used the glominerals pressed powder and loved it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2012

A must have!

This is definitely a must have in your makeup routine! Use it alone...under or over your foundation to even out the redness in your skin. A little goes a long way! Love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2012

Try it

I thought this product was too expensive but i purchased it anyway, it was the best thing i did for my skin ... i suffer from redness and it feels light and calms my skin with excellent coverage. if you want to hide redness this product will do just that and more!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2011

really excellent

i put this on under my base... it helps to prevent the redness from showing through. it really is a wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

10 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Mon, Nov. 30th 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680