Product Reviews for glo minerals GloWater Resistant Mascara

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloWater Resistant Mascara

Reviews For
glo minerals Water Resistant Mascara

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Water Resistant Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
July 07, 2017

glo minerals water resistant mascara

The mascara is water-resistant and stays on all day. I have noticed, though, that if the mascara is applied after it dries, i.e. within 30 seconds, it will flake soon after application. I apply two coats while the mascara is still wet and that solves the problem of flaking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2017

love this mascara!

Since I've gotten older, I've found it difficult to find a mascara that won't melt or flake. I have finally found one that stays put! glo minerals water resistant mascara is great! I put it on in the morning and it still looks good late into the evening. Thank you glo minerals!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2017

Great waterproof mascara

Liked the lengthening mascara so thought I would try the waterproof. Just as nice happy with purchase!

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2016

Thumbs Up!

Stays put all day goes on easy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2014

Water Resistant Mascara

This is great mascara. It goes on very smooth. I only use water resistant mascara and this one is my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2014

Two thumbs up!

I started wearing contact lenses and needed a mascara which wouldnt flake off. This one fits the bill. My lashes are enhanced and it stays put until I take it off with GloEye Makeup Remover. Four stars because it is a bit expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2014

Clumps

It clumped from practically my first use. That may be a more frequent problem with waterproof mascara, but I wouldnt buy this one again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2014

Mascara

This is great mascara! It lasts all day and works great with the glo lash thickener.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2014

Just okay

The mascara goes on a little clumpy if you arent careful. It does seem to wear well throughout the day and is removed easily with makeup wipes in the evening. I have used better mascaras in the past, but not a bad product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2011

Glo Minerals Glo Water Resistant Mascara

I love using this mascara. It stays on without smudging. I have incredibly sensitive eyes and almost all products make them water. Not so with this mascara. No watery eyes and it stays on beautifully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2011

Love it!

I have extremely oily skin and this mascara stays put all day long, no smudging. The deep color accentuates my lashes nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2011

Waterproof Mascara

Great mascara- really volumizes your lashes,as well as lengthens atd it's waterproof. Hard to find a good waterproof mascara that does it all- this is the one!

Profile Photo

Brandi

May 29, 2011

LOVE THIS

Goes on well and stays, no smudging

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
4
5
4
3
5
3
5
5
4
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100