LovelySkin Logo

BF Week - Monday
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Precise Micro Eyeliner - Teal

Reviews For
glo minerals Precise Micro Eyeliner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Precise Micro Eyeliner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Beautiful color
January 26, 2017

Previously I have used the black Glo Minerals Precise Micro Eyeliner and loved it. The Teal is a gorgeous color and a nice change from black. This product goes on easily and stays on. It provides a thin line and doesn't smear. Thank goodness for an eyeliner like this!

Fine line with Precise Micro Eyeliner
December 01, 2016

The pencil produces a very fine line and is easy to control.

Used as an eyebrow filler and eyeliner
September 23, 2016

I found this product excellent as a eyebrow pencil too! The color is perfect (charcoal).

Skinny
May 17, 2016

Did not notice the word "micro" on this product. It is very then and has sharp edges. Hard to apply.

Very good
May 17, 2016

Very smooth and thin.

Just okay
April 13, 2015

While I am a big fan of most glo minerals products, this one is just okay. Does not give me as precise a line as Id like.

Quality Eyeliner
June 07, 2012

It is very precise but almost a little too precise! Takes a while to draw a thicker line, but the end result is worth it. It stays put on the upper lash but will wear off quickly if applied to the lower lash.

Thoroughly Disappointed!
March 23, 2012

Because this eyeliner had been so positively described in a feature on recommended eye make up in my local newspaper, I ordered it. However, it fell short of all expectations. There is nothing precise about it. It is dry and does not go on smoothly at all, resulting in an uneven, unattractive line. Moreover, it left little dry crumbs that got into my eyes. I had to work very carefully to remove these. Needless to say, I'll never use it again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100