LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30 - Fair

Reviews For
glo minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Real Mineral Makeup
July 13, 2017

I've tried other makeup brands that claim to be mineral based, but they had talc and other non organic materials. This is why I keep coming back to Glo mineral makeup. I love the soft silky feel of this primer. It pairs well with my Glo foundation. I do wish the tinted primer had a tad more color and coverage so I could wear it alone. Overall I love this product and will buy it again.

glo minerals tinted primer
June 27, 2017

I like this primer. It goes on smooth and makes my makeup look better. I use this when I don't want to put on a lot of foundation. Evens out skin tone. SPF is an added bonus. I will buy again

Smooth
June 23, 2017

Goes on smooth and the color is a perfect match. You can layer for more coverage.

Great for a finished look, but I still shine through by noon
May 28, 2017

My quest for the perfect primer continues, but I do like this one. It takes about 4 hours before I have to blot or reapply powder. It was a moderate consistency and lightweight feel. The tint works well for days when you don't want to wear anymore makeup on top.

Life changing
May 19, 2017

Transforms my skin! Unbelievable... no other product comes close. Literally in one step, my face looks flawless. Diminishes pore size, gives a matte finish, covers blemishes and uneven skin tone WITHOUT CAKING ON. I apply during the day for touch-ups to absorb oil and make my skin look fresh again. It almost feels like a primer, foundation and powder all in one. Not oily and not heavy but PERFECT!

Glo minerals tinted primer
May 09, 2017

Love this product. Goes on smoothly and covers naturally.

Glo Minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30
April 03, 2017

Great Product. My esthetician recommended it and gave me a sample. I liked it so much that I placed an order for a regular size. Very natural looking.

Excellent primer, spf is a bonus
March 08, 2017

When I purchased this primer I did not think I would like it as much as I do. It was a wonderful surprise actually how well the color matched my skin tone, how beautifully the product blended and looked so fresh and clean on my skin. I wear sunscreen everyday and it is difficult to find sunscreens that looked natural. You get SPF plus beautiful coverage that looks great alone or under make up. I highly recommend this primer.

Isabelle
Will be buying again!!!
February 12, 2017

Love this primer and the best part is it has SPF 30 in it! 2 for 1!!!

Glominerals tinted primer
January 31, 2017

Loved love this primer. Have been using it for a week now and my skin looks so much better!! Evens skin tone and smooths out wrinkles, I first use the Obagi C Peptide, then the tinted moisturizer, followed by Bobby Brown tinted moisturizer in color "light tint". I have fair skin and the colors match very well. Recommend this product.

Awesome make-up primer :)
January 27, 2017

I use the Glo Minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30 under my foundation. It minimizes the amount of foundation I use and helps blend the color better. Also it makes foundation last longer and then I don't have to add sunscreen after it's applied. It's a no brainer to add this product to your make-up regiment. You will be happy with its results. The primer comes in light, medium, and dark and has no chemical sunscreen in it.

Wonderful primer
January 14, 2017

I use this every day instead of foundation. Love the texture and even coloring.

So LOVE
January 12, 2017

Absolutely love this primer...lightweight... great coverage... flawless outcome!

glo minerals tinted primer
January 08, 2017

Very smooth, nice coverage and tint.

Love!!!
December 30, 2016

I am hooked on this product. Gives the right amount of coverage.

Primer
December 28, 2016

Feels light and has just enough coverage where I only need to brush a light layer of powder afterwards and I'm ready to go!

Awesome Primer
December 10, 2016

Love everything about this tinted primer!!

Wonderful Product
November 10, 2016

I'm really enjoying this primer. I purchased it for the physical spf and tint. It goes on smooth and doesn't pill over my other products. The tint is nice but even the dark shade is too light for my skin so I must follow this with a powder. I give this product a four star because I would like to see more tints for people of color.

AWESOME!
November 09, 2016

I LOVE this tinted primer! I'm in my late 50s and have extremely dry skin. I use this tinted primer instead of a foundation. It's the perfect blend of coverage without being cakey. On the areas where I need a bit more coverage (like age spots, etc), I just apply a tiny bit more and it's just right. I highly recommend this product.

Great Product!
November 07, 2016

I have just ordered my third tube. I am so afraid that they will stop producing it. I love it! I don't use anything else. It looks so natural. I am 80 years old and it works so well, I never have to do anything else all day. You sent it to me as a sample, and I used it and loved it. I made it last until my order was delivered to me. Thanks so much for helping me find it.

Tinted Primer
October 06, 2016

The texture and coverage are wonderful!

Glides on smoothly
October 04, 2016

I ordered this for the SPF30 and the tint. I love it! It glides on smoothly and feels great on my skin. I can wear alone or with other makeup, but I prefer to wear it alone.

Smooth
September 23, 2016

A nice product that has good coverage and a sunscreen. It is meant to be a primer but I use it alone. Goes on smoothly. You don't need to use much more than pea size. You can use extra to cover more. However, it is not a concealer. Love the product. Happy I found it and can purchase so easily.

Lori
September 18, 2016

Received a sample of the tinted primer and absolutely loved it, so I ordered the product. The primer applies easily and leaves your skin feeling very smooth and soft. I ordered the medium and it looks great. It is a great base for your other products or looks good alone. Love it!!

Silk
September 05, 2016

This Glo Mineral Tinted primer goes on like silk. I can wear foundation over it without feeling I have goop on my face. I am an active lady, and while playing badminton today, I sweated and some sunscreen got in my eyes. I will have to be more careful about where I apply in the future. I was quickly able to clear the irritation away. I am also very concerned about the ingredients in my sunscreen. This seems to be OK.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100