20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glo Skin Beauty Blush - Melody

Reviews For Glo Skin Beauty Blush

$32.00
October 03, 2020

Color Not As Shown

Although I like Glo products, this one is far brighter and more intense than it appears when viewing on-line. Wishing I had purchased a different shade.

Profile Photo

FloridaGirl

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Love this.

I love the color, I received this broken blush but I contacted customer service and they replaced it, they were very quick with the replacement, this shows that for LovelySkin we are very important as its clients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Beautiful!

This blush is the perfect Spring and Summer color. It goes on so smooth and blends well and lasts all day. I definitely will be buying this product again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Soleil

A beautiful flush on my cheeks. I have fair skin and this is like I spent time in the sun-- color without the burn.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

It’s good color BUT...

Oh my goodness, I really didn’t realize how very small this blush was especially for the price!! This is very expensive for a very small amount of blush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Love this color and product

Love this product and color. It looks great on my skin.

Profile Photo

midwestnp

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2020

Loved

I was extremely happy with the product. The color was beautiful!

Profile Photo

Mitzy

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Not too red

I love this blush! I've used this same color for about 5 years. It is perfect for my skin tone (red head).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Love it.

Lasts all day. It's the only blush I've used for years. Only reason for not 5 stars is the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Great Blush but....

Great blush but very small for the price.

Profile Photo

SFMom

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

Very Nice Blush

I’ve been looking for a new blush, and I really like this one. It goes on evenly, no “painted” look. And, it seems to stay on all day. I also like the colors. I will definitely buy this one again.

Profile Photo

DJ522

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Love This Blush

This blush goes on so smoothly & does not streak or cake. I bought 4 colors so far & all look so natural while at the same time enhancing the complexion. I plan to purchase more shades in the future & highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2019

EXCELLENT

I love Glo makeup products, and the color of this blush is perfect for my skin tone. I highly recommend this product line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Love the Glo

I am very happy with GLO cheek color. It lasts all day, actually gives your face a glow, and you have many colors to choose from. This was my first purchase of GLO, so I chose Melody thinking it was a safe choice. I am not disappointed! It gives a great blush that blends nicely with most all skin colors, and with whatever you are wearing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Nice product

Been using their blush for years. I love the large variety of colors, and the texture of the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2018

natural Shades

I love this blush because it stays on all day the color is natural and being minerals that are in it. This is actually healthy and non pore clogging. What else could you ask for!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 17, 2018

Love it

This blush is so nice. You don’t need a lot and it lasts! Very happy with my purchase. The coloring is so natural. Thank u LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

Glo Minerals Blush-Sweet

I love this shade of pink! It works with so many different color pallets because it's not too bright and not too light. This color is my everyday cheek color! I never have issues with pores getting clogged by this blush. No break outs! A little goes a long way, no need to keep on re-dipping your blush brush. This blush should last quite a while, even if used daily. This brand of cosmetics is high quality!

Profile Picture for Gina

gmchaney

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Soft color

I have used Glo Skin Beauty (Glo Minerals) for years and love the blush. Some colors have been discontinued (why?), so I am having to try new colors. Blush is very pale and very soft which I love for day wear. I am going to try Melody next.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2018

Blush

I needed to find a different shade of blush since petunia (dual compact) was discontinued. I tried both Flower Child & Melody and actually like both of them. I highly recommend this type of a blush. It helps my rosacea also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2018

Beautiful

I needed blush, but I wanted something that was natural looking. I wasn't sure what color would look good or what brand I use to I reached out to the LovelySkin staff. They helped me based on what I told them my color tone was which is medium to olive during the summer. And more towards the fair side during the Winter. I wasn't going for the clown look and they suggested Glow skin in Soleil. The staff at Lovely Skin are the best!!!! I love this blush and will order more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2018

Beautifully pigmented

This blush is amazing and incredibly long lasting! Every day since I have started wearing it, my skin looks like it has a natural blush, and it's so babydoll-like. It looks natural, even and like I got the smallest amount of sun at the same time. The pigmentation is like my natural flushed cheeks but better!

Profile Picture for Kimberly

Tlkmom

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2018

Glo skin beauty blush.

I've used this blush for 2 years. It stays on well. Lovely colors to choose from. I also use this for my daytime eyeshadow. I'm a senior and their products work well for me. Skin Beauty is always fair priced with Glo Skin Beauty products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2018

Great Color

The color is perfect for my skin tone! Love the texture!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2018

Amazing blush

Glo minerals does makeup right. The blush formulation and pigmentation are both amazing. I have a collection of many colors and love them all.

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680