Easy Summer Makeup - Free $24 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glo Skin Beauty Cream Blush - Fig

Reviews For
Glo Skin Beauty Cream Blush

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glo Skin Beauty Cream Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
February 24, 2020

Great product

Love this blush. The colors are great and it goes on well with a makeup sponge or fingers. It's all I use.

Profile Photo

Debracd

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2019

I love "Glo" products

There are not many cream blushes to choose. I thought the Glow product would be perfect, because I've never had any break outs from the line. The color, Guava is absolutely gorgeous! However, it is quite dry for a cream blush. I had been using "Make Up For Ever" cream blush which was ideal, but it has been discontinued. My next choice was Glo. If one doesn't mind the dryness, the colors are beautiful and lasting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

Nice Blush

I use this when I am using sunscreen at the pool. It works great!

Profile Photo

LGM

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

My new favorite!

This color is perfect and the cream blush is so natural looking. Love!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Perfect blush!

Very easy to work with, my new go to blush. I've used several different cream blushes but this is now my favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Great Color

This a great neutral color and it goes on smoothly. The product is hard to get out of the edges, but that is true of all cream blush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2018

Pretty blush

I bought this after hearing an influencer recommend it as a bronzer. It did not work as a bronzer for me because of the tone, but I’ll use it as a blush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2018

Glo Skin Beauty Cream Blush

My mature skin looks better with a dewy finish so this blush is just what I needed. I apply it with a makeup sponge, a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680