Easy Summer Makeup - Free $24 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glo Skin Beauty Cream Glaze Crayon - Dahlia

Reviews For
Glo Skin Beauty Cream Glaze Crayon

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glo Skin Beauty Cream Glaze Crayon so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
February 16, 2020

This is a winner!

I have thin lips and need color that does not bleed or smear as I am currently wearing braces. I first purchased this pencil when it when I was reordering another product by the same company. I was attracted by the fact that it is not a small pencil, but will work for the entire lip if needed. It works both as a liner and as primary color. One does need a large Lip Pencil sharpener.

Profile Photo

AZBE

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2019

Lovely But Didn’t last For Me

I chose Heirloom for my first Cream Glaze Crayon. Love the creamy, medium shine, coverage and color. It didn’t last though, although it is easy to re-apply. The most disappointing part was sharpening the crayon. Lost a good portion of it in the sharpener because the crayon is so soft.

Profile Photo

PinkLipstick

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Nice lip crayon!

I like the texture, and the Chiffon color is natural and pretty.

Profile Photo

NatalieF

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Glo skin beauty cream glaze crayon

LOVE this lip crayon! Color is great and stays on...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

cream formula but breaks upon the 1st application

Heirloom - The color has a bit purple hint which doesn't exactly go with my skin tone but that's ok. The annoying part is its head breaks upon 1st application.. Now it's useless. I will buy a sharpener.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2018

Love, Love!

These Glo skin crayons are very hydrating and goes on smooth. Last for a while before having to reapply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2018

Creamy Crayon in Praline

Love this creamy and very moisturizing lip crayon! Easy, smooth application, and looks great on its own or mixed with other lipstick colors. I got Praline which is a subtle, bronze, your-lips-but-better nude. Now, I have to decide which color to buy next–I hope they add more choices!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Chiffon

GREAT neutral nude pink color! A wonderful everyday neutral. Nice glossy finish. Moisturizing and light on your lips. This has become another everyday item for me, as I've been switching over to cleaner beauty products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2018

Awesome product

I love these crayons. They have amazing pigmentation and good lasting power and feel incredibly hydrating on the lips! Def want more shades!!!!

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2018

Glaze crayon

Stays on lips so well. Very moisturizing for my dry lips. The color is exact.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2017

Glo Skin Beauty Cream Glaze Crayon

Was sad when these were discontinued, as I love the creamy and shiny colors. Then I saw they were rebranded and repackaged. I only gave them 4 stars, as they no longer have the built in sharpener which was a big positive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680