Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glo Skin Beauty Eye Shadow Quad - Hey, Sailor

Reviews For
Glo Skin Beauty Eye Shadow Quad

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glo Skin Beauty Eye Shadow Quad so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
June 10, 2020

Nice product

I really like the blue color, it's lovely - I use it over eyeliner pencil to add depth and make it last longer. And the 2 shimmers are nice for inner eye or mid-lid highlighting. The other color is not very nice. They stay on well. I like that they are relatively clean products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2019

Nice set!

I am pleased with this selection of four shades and find them to blend beautifully. So far, I have not had any problems with the application lasting for hours. I have very sensitive skin and have been thrilled with all the Glo Skin Beauty products I have tried. They look great, are easy to use and do not irritate my skin. This eye shadow quad is no exception. I am sure I will get another color set.

Profile Photo

pkglad

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Glo!

I love these eyeshadow colors! What’s even better is that the ingredients in them are good for your skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2019

Highly pigmented

This eyeshadow quad has beautiful colors that are highly pigmented. A little goes a long way! Love the dark blue as an eyeliner with the light golden beige. I have fair skin and blue eyes, and this color combo makes my eyes pop. I fully intend on purchasing more these eyeshadow pallets.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2018

Kathy g

Love the glo shadows hope they come up w more color combos

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2018

Colors could be better

I love Glo but these quads had strange colors. I love the full palette moonstruck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2018

Flattering colors

Nice repackaging of a great product with a complementary color combination. Highly recommend this very neutral color palette.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2018

Glo

I really like the colors, but the reason for the four stars is that they could give you an applicator brush with it, especially for that price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

Very nice eyeshadow

The navy must be used dry, or it looks too dark if used wet. Overall, Glo has great colors, pigment, and soft look with their shadows. My favorite

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680