Glo Skin Beauty Lash Lengthening Mascara Reviews | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glo Skin Beauty Lash Lengthening Mascara

Reviews For Glo Skin Beauty Lash Lengthening Mascara

$24.00
11 Results
September 10, 2020

Great Mascara

Nice product. No clumps or flaking!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

Favorite Mascara

This mascara is INSANE. It is lengthening and does not clump or flake! Hands down my all time favorite.

Profile Photo

Kohlmk49

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Great Mascara

This mascara lengthening without the clumping that most mascaras have.

Profile Photo

Trudi

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Very natural appearance, lengthening formula

My new go-to mascara. Easy to apply, no clumping, no flaking. Will "bleed" onto the under eye area if a heavy eye moisturizer is being used. Has a very natural appearance. If you're looking for a WOW/Glam look, this product is not for you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Very Nice

This mascara goes on easily and adds length without clumping. It is gentle on the eyes and does not smudge.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 28, 2018

Great mascara

Great mascara and doesn't clump.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2018

Good basic mascara.

My lashes are thin and sparse so mascara usually doesn't do much. This goes on fairly easily, doesn't clump or irritate my eyes. I would prefer a different brush

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2018

Glo Skin Beauty Mascara.

I love it. Stays on well and doesn't flake off. I have allergies to many mascaras and eye products, but not this one. Great casual look. Want to dress it up a lot then use the Glo skin beauty lash primer first. Buy your products from LovelySkin. Great products at great prices.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2018

Best Mascara out there

Love everything about this! I’ve been using for a few years. It really does a fantastic job at lengthening. It is cruelty-free (deal breaker for me if not), no harsh chemicals, doesn’t flake or crumble, no reactions to my eyes, and it stays on but is not difficult to remove. I feel like my lashes are healthier as they are not being exposed to harsh chemicals. I just bought one as a gift, and she loves it too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2018

Mascara

Loved this mascara. Did not clump, easy to remove and did not smear throughout the day. My new favorite mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2018

Glo Skin Beauty Lash Lengthening Mascara

This is one mascara that does not clump or flake. I can wear it all day and into the night and it looks great. No touch ups needed. Not a heavy mascara! I have been using it for a few years now and will not switch to another brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680