Glo Skin Beauty Oil Free Camouflage Reviews | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glo Skin Beauty Oil Free Camouflage - Golden

Reviews For Glo Skin Beauty Oil Free Camouflage

$30.00
31 Results
September 22, 2020

Perfect Camouflage For Me

I've not had had a product that covered imperfections like this. It covers red spots perfectly. It doesn't dry me out or look splotchy. I love this product. Give it a try.

Profile Photo

jotroup

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Best concealer!

Love this concealer - the coverage is phenomenal!! I have a ton of acne scars and other marks on my face and it does the best job at covering them!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Best concealer made

I will never go without this. Perfect coverage...light to full coverage possible. Perfect for my acne prone skin and wears well all day.

Profile Photo

AnnaC2

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Excellent!

The texture and coverage is the best. I have used GloMinerals since the beginning, and the have reformulated this product to improve the texture which makes it easier to apply and blend, without compromising the coverage. I really love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2020

Glo skin beauty

This concealer covers average, I would like to find another type that covers better

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

Didn't match my skin tone

This also settled in my creases under my eyes. Will not order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2019

Camouflage

This is my second order of this product. I love it. I have red around my eyes and also red spots on face. It covers them beautifully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Love this product!

I love this concealer! A little goes a long way. It is light, not heavy, and blends right into my skin. I love the fact that it is a mineral based makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Even Match Creamy Concealer

This concealer smooths over bumps and flaky skin and even dries up acne by the end of the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

I'm a fan...

Not sure why I bought both this and the "kit", but I like both, and the kit is running out fast, so it's all good. This seems to be less moist than the ones in the kit, but it works fine. Looks very natural under eyes. I'm a fan.

Profile Photo

jTXei

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Great concealer

My teenage daughter loves this concealer. It provides great coverage and yet doesn’t break her skin out or look caked on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Great coverage

Love the Glo camouflage! Great coverage, goes on smoothly and a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Lightweight product with good coverage

Most concealer feels too thick and a bit gummy. This is a great product as it provides coverage without the gunky feel. Goes on smooth and seems to stay on. Like most Glo products, it will not cause breakouts. If you are not a fan of "heavy" make up, this one is for you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Great coverage

Best coverage I’ve found for my hyperpigmentation and acne! Acne-safe as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2018

Love this product and site

This is the only makeup I will put on my face, and this is the only site that consistently has it. I use to go to a different site but sometimes my makeup would be on backorder or sold out, one time I found it on LovelySkin, and I haven’t stopped going through them ever since. Always quick deliveries and no large shipping charges. Thank you, LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

Glo Skin Beauty Oil Free Camouflage

I keep on going back to this concealer! I use it on either side of the bridge of my nose between my eyes and on blemishes. I use a concealer brush. A little goes a long way! It's creamy, yet not oily! Since you only need a small amount, it will not look caked on. It never causes me to break out either. This pot should last you a long time if you use it with a concealer brush. I love Glo Minerals quality! All of their products lasts a long time and goes on smoothly! I''m hooked!

Profile Picture for Gina

gmchaney

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2018

Healing coverage

I love this product for my normal/combination skin and have used it for over 10 years as a consumer and professional. Great coverage, healing antioxidants and minerals, and it doesn’t over dry my skin or leave it chalky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

One of My Favorite Concealers

I love using this product to conceal small blemishes. It's light and provides great coverage to red areas. Doesn't leave my skin feeling oily at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Glo Camouflage

Great non-greasy product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2018

Always my go-to for dark circles!

I've used this under eye concealer for years, and it's great. Covers well with no caking up. Lasts all day! Try it, and you will love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2018

Good Product!

I have been using this for years. I tried other things, but this covers what I need and is creamy on my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2018

Glo Skin Beauty Camouflage

Fabulous product. Highly recommend it. Easy to apply. I only wish that I had known about it sooner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2018

My favorite concealer

I keep coming back. This covers hyperpigmentation and scars and is the best I have found.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2018

Great coverage

This provides great coverage that is buildable. I like the way it feels and how I can adjust how much coverage I need by applying in layers. Highly recommend for oily, acne-prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2018

Easy to use, good coverage

I really like this product, conceals well, even coverage and not oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680