Glo Skin Beauty Pressed Base Reviews | LovelySkin

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glo Skin Beauty Pressed Base - Honey Fair

Reviews For Glo Skin Beauty Pressed Base

$50.00
101 Results
August 23, 2020

Best powder I’ve ever tried

I was never a powder person, but I love the medium coverage this provides while feeling light and not clogging pores. Bonus that it has SPF to help keep skin looking young!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Love love love!

This pressed powder make my skin look look naturally flawless! It’s not cakey. Nice and sheer. It really is perfect for my skin.

Profile Photo

APolotnik

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2020

Glo Skin Beauty

I've used this brand (used to be Glo Minerals) for 20+ years and love it. I tried other mineral powders, and always go back to this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Great!

Best makeup to wear!

Profile Photo

AB37

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Absolute love

Totally love this product. Very lightweight. I have oily skin and it works well with it. My skin stays smooth the whole day. I dab a little setting powder halfway through the day for refresh.

Profile Photo

MamaMary

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

I love it

Works great on my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2020

Glo Skin Beauty Pressed Base

I have been using this powder for over 10 years! Great coverage and easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Clean Makeup

I love this product line. The base offers full coverage without being "cakey". I have mild rosacea and overly sensitive skin, but Glo products never break me out. It always feels clean and even if you have to reapply later in the day, never seems heavy.

Profile Photo

EllenG

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Love this product!

I’ve used this pressed powder for years, it’s my favorite! Great coverage, super light feel and has staying power!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Untouchable

I have used this powder for years. It’s is absolutely amazing! When you put it on in the morning it looks great and as the day goes on, it just keeps looking better! You don’t have to touch it all day.

Profile Photo

TLW

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

Favorite Foundation

I love that Glo Skin Beauty's foundation are buildable, which is nice when you want more coverage on some days versus others. This product is airy and silky, applies easily and does not feel chalky.

Profile Photo

Kohlmk49

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2020

Good product

Goes on evenly, good coverage

Profile Photo

Terese

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Glo skin beauty Pressed Blur

I bought a shade lighter than my skin tone . I am using it anyway putting a good blush . The powder makes my skin glow I like and will buy a shade darker next time .

Profile Photo

Maganda

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2020

love it

Glo Skin Beauty pressed powder is amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Perfect match for my skin tone

The color matches my skin tone perfectly; plus, it lasts all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

Pretty good

First time trying and it’s pretty good! I realize I should pick a shade a tad darker to get better coverage but overall use it with Glo tinted SPF and it works fine. I am going to have to order 1 step darker and have to mix the two powders.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2020

Happy

Super happy with the product.

Profile Photo

Mitzy

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Great product

This is the only pressed powder makeup that I use. Not cakey, good coverage.

Profile Photo

Toni

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

Best makeup ever!

This is the only makeup I will use. It covers great, and I don’t have to use concealer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2020

Glo Skin Beauty Pressed Base

I love the Glo Skin Pressed Base I have been using it for years. Finally, after 30 years, I found my dream foundation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

As expected

Love this powder. Great coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2020

Glo Skin Beauty Pressed Base

I did like this powder; however, the shade was too light. My fault. I don't usually tend to use these powders as foundation, but extra coverage over my liquid foundation. I do use another brand of pressed base that works a little better for my skin. That said, I'm tempted to try the Glo Skin Beauty again but in a darker shade to see if maybe that's the only reason for me not liking it quite as well. This powder did perform well on me. I do have dry aging skin and didn't notice that it settled in lines. Also wore pretty good throughout the day even though the color was a bit off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Glo powder

This is awesome makeup if you desire clean make up then purchase make up by Glo

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Applicator oversized

This is a great pressed base, but the applicator is oversized, so closing the compact is difficult. It would also be great to have an extra applicator pad or two with with the product.

Profile Photo

SusanH

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Product Review

I can apply this powder in the morning and it will last all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680