Glo Skin Beauty Tinted Primer SPF 30 Reviews | LovelySkin

Skin Care Awareness Month - Free $22 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glo Skin Beauty Tinted Primer SPF 30 - Fair

Reviews For Glo Skin Beauty Tinted Primer SPF 30

$40.00
29 Results
September 01, 2020

Love it, 2nd tube

It really makes my face feel nice and smooth! I mix it with a lighter moisturizer during winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Good

feels very light on face which i love. I dont need to apply foundation as this coverage is enough for me. I bought light and medium and depending on time of year i mix them together

Profile Photo

steff

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Smooth finish

This is my second tube- first from this site. I probably should open it to makes sure it’s in ok shape. Otherwise, love this stuff and wear it over my spf for just a smooth makeup less face. DO NOT count on this as your only SPF though. It’s worthless as spf and I made that mistake and got some serious pigment issues this summer living in the south with fair skin. I wishGLO would remove the spf claims on it. I wear beige medium or beige dark Glo base and this in light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Great for oily skin

This primer goes on so smooth. It’s my favorite! I have oily skin and this primer keeps it minimal.

Profile Photo

MamaMary

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

Light and Sheer

I love this product! It goes great either by itself or with foundation on top. Light and airy feel.

Profile Photo

Kohlmk49

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

Best Primer

I have tried many primers and have purchased this many times over! I love it and will continue to purchase!

Profile Photo

BJLK

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2020

Sadly disappointed

I wanted so badly for this primer to be my holy grail. I try not to wear much makeup and at 48, am fortunate enough to have normal skin and rarely wear foundation. I do have smile lines and fine wrinkles around my eyes. After reading all these blogs and articles about aging skin needing primer, which I’ve never used before, I was hoping for a tinted primer that did not settle into fine lines, provide sunscreen, and even skin tone. Unfortunately this primer settles into fine lines and created a slick layer that allowed my blush (nude stix) to slide off my face. So bummed.

Profile Photo

Mom22fus

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2020

Great Stuff

This was recommended by my esthetician and have been using this product for over two years. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2020

Amazing

The primer helps so much for a great look.

Profile Photo

Mitzy

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Matte and Pore Filling

I have mixed feelings about this product. I think it would be great for the right skin type. The finish is lovely. It makes me look smooth, bright and healthy. It reminds me of a pore filling primer that is matte. I prefer primers with a bit more moisture. Often, I find that it dries me up and flakes after a little while. I like to use as little moisturizer as possible and let it sink in before applying SPF. For me this works if I use something heavier and apply while my face is still damp. When I do this it is great. A true primer that will rival popular brands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

Best primer

The BEST tinted primer I have found. Searched for years and spent more money, but nothing compares to this product

Profile Photo

GigiBeg

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Sheer & light

Really like the feel of Glo Skin tinted primer. Very light, good for combo and oily skin. Improves look of pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2019

Glo Skin primer

I have been using primers as my foundation for many years and love how light they are, yet give me the coverage I want without the heavier coverage of a foundation. I do however use a foundation powder over the primer, and for me it is the perfect coverage. I had been using Benefit’s professional but the Glo Skin primer works really well too. I like the coverage of this primer and love Glo Skin products!

Profile Photo

Dede50

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2019

My favorite primer

Love, love, love this primer!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019

great coverage

I don't like wearing foundation, so I bought this and really love it. It gives good coverage to all my imperfections without clogging my pores like a foundation would. Plus, it has SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Great product

My favorite primer ever! It goes on very smooth and helps my foundation stay on all day! Definitely would recommend giving it a try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Best Makeup Ever

I love the way this product makes my skin look. I’m 67, and it really evens out my skin tone. It feels nice all day, even after a 24 hour transit between the USA and Southeast Asia. I mix Illuminating Primer, Fair and Light shades for a smooth application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Lovely primer

I have been using Glo Skin tinted primer for almost a year and love it. I don't usually put any other makeup over it. It covers well and feels so light and soft. I use a brush to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2018

Love it

It helps foundation stay put while providing a little coverage. Love that it is SPF 30 so that I don't have to put sunblock on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

The bomb!

I have been using this product for years. It provides a flawless and smooth complexion plus it has SPF 30. You can use foundation on top of it but even at my age, I don't find a need for additional coverage. It is all purpose, all season, all age. One of the best. And the price point is right!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2018

The Best Tinted Moisturizer I've tried!

This tinted moisturizer goes on light and matte, which I absolutely love! It conceals dark spots and evens out my complexion overall. I feel like I almost always get compliments when I wear it, which is usually to the gym or yoga.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2018

skin loving make up

I have been using this product for about 2 years light in winter and medium in summer. Goes on light, minimizes pores and also has the added benefit of sunscreen. It is my favorite primer, and I top with glo minerals pressed powder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2018

Glo Skin Beauty Tinted Primer SPF 30

This primer goes on so easily and due to the tint I can see right where I put it, unlike the clear primer. The tint is just enough that I don''t need more makeup unless I want it. Four stars only because of the amount you get for the price. I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2017

Love the stuff

Love the stuff. It gives a really nice coverage that isn’t heavy and still looks natural. It’s light and wears well. It doesn’t wear off throughout the day. Wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2017

Fantastic

This primer is rich and creamy. My favorite, and I’ve tried many.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680