LovelySkin Logo

Black Friday Week - Wednesday
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics Pumpkin Enzyme Scrub

Reviews For
glo therapeutics Pumpkin Enzyme Scrub


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo therapeutics Pumpkin Enzyme Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Best of both
July 28, 2017

This is both an enzyme exfoliator and physical exfoliator. You can use it to exfoliate or keep on as a mask quickly. My skin definitely feels much smoother and softer after using! But beware not to over use or scrub hard.

Pumpkin Scrub
April 10, 2017

I switch between using the Pumpkin Scrub and Brightening Polish and am really happy with the results. The Pumpkin scrub is gentle on my skin and doesn't dry it out. I love the smell of the scrub, if you don't like pumpkin though, it may be too strong for you.

Not Worth The Money
August 08, 2016

This has a disgusting texture...as if you are rubbing almond meal or soft corn meal on your face. Plus it is a very small tube for a very big price. Have not seen any results from the "enzymes." The only reason why i gave it one star was for the really yummy pumpkin smell. Otherwise, this would have received no stars

Very nice scrub!
July 25, 2016

I really enjoy using this scrub, it's very mild but effective. Really nice smell.

love the pumpkin!
April 27, 2016

This scrub is amazing! Love the pumpkin smell and it makes my skin so smooth!

Love it
October 22, 2015

I love the smell and love the way it makes my face feel.

Best Scrub Ever!
February 15, 2015

Based on the reviews, I thought Id try this product and Im delighted with it. It not only cleanses very well, and the smell is great, but the feel of my skin is so soft after using it. I will definitely order again and suggest to anyone to purchase it. Great product!

My favorite face scrub
September 22, 2014

I love this great smelling face scrub. Every time I use it my face feels instantly baby soft!

Best scrub
August 02, 2014

I love this scrub. Tried a sample from my physicians office and had to have. Love the texture and the smell

Love it
January 02, 2014

Great exfoliating scrub and smells wonderful! Already bought another tube for when this one runs out

My favorite face scrub
December 25, 2012

Great smell, my skin feels great after the scrub. Not all dried out, but soft and full of moisture.

Great scrub
November 14, 2012

Smells delicious and leaves my skin feeling refreshed an soft.

Nice Product
October 14, 2011

Nice scrub, I like the scent too.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100