Product Reviews for glo therapeutics Pumpkin Enzyme Scrub

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics Pumpkin Enzyme Scrub

Reviews For
glo therapeutics Pumpkin Enzyme Scrub

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo therapeutics Pumpkin Enzyme Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
July 28, 2017

Best of both

This is both an enzyme exfoliator and physical exfoliator. You can use it to exfoliate or keep on as a mask quickly. My skin definitely feels much smoother and softer after using! But beware not to over use or scrub hard.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2017

Pumpkin Scrub

I switch between using the Pumpkin Scrub and Brightening Polish and am really happy with the results. The Pumpkin scrub is gentle on my skin and doesn't dry it out. I love the smell of the scrub, if you don't like pumpkin though, it may be too strong for you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2016

Not Worth The Money

This has a disgusting texture...as if you are rubbing almond meal or soft corn meal on your face. Plus it is a very small tube for a very big price. Have not seen any results from the "enzymes." The only reason why i gave it one star was for the really yummy pumpkin smell. Otherwise, this would have received no stars

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2016

Very nice scrub!

I really enjoy using this scrub, it's very mild but effective. Really nice smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2016

love the pumpkin!

This scrub is amazing! Love the pumpkin smell and it makes my skin so smooth!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 22, 2015

Love it

I love the smell and love the way it makes my face feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2015

Best Scrub Ever!

Based on the reviews, I thought Id try this product and Im delighted with it. It not only cleanses very well, and the smell is great, but the feel of my skin is so soft after using it. I will definitely order again and suggest to anyone to purchase it. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2014

My favorite face scrub

I love this great smelling face scrub. Every time I use it my face feels instantly baby soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2014

Best scrub

I love this scrub. Tried a sample from my physicians office and had to have. Love the texture and the smell

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2014

Love it

Great exfoliating scrub and smells wonderful! Already bought another tube for when this one runs out

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2012

My favorite face scrub

Great smell, my skin feels great after the scrub. Not all dried out, but soft and full of moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2012

Great scrub

Smells delicious and leaves my skin feeling refreshed an soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2011

Nice Product

Nice scrub, I like the scent too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
1
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100