Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
July 16, 2019

Glycolic elite facial cream 20%

I don't know how to rate this product. I've been using the 30% concentration for about 25 years with nightly burning. Three months ago, I broke down and started using the 20% concentration: more burning. I don't want to stop using an AHA because I can see results. I am now using the glycolic acid only on the areas the need exfoliating the most. My thought is to try a different acid,tho I know it will be less effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Great glycolic cream

I've used quite a few different brands of this type product but tried this one on price/reviews and agree, it's really good, and you can't beat the price for a great glycolic product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

Glycolix 20%

It's best to work your way up to 20%. It is strong. I started with 10% and am glad I did. It was easy this way. I was using a glycolic serum but was tired of layering so many serums, so I decided to try a glycolic cream and this worked perfectly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

Great product!

Glycolix products are top notch. This facial cream keeps my skin smooth. Wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

It takes a while

It takes a while (1 year?) but dark spots on face and hands are definitely fading.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2018

Exfoliates without drying

Great exfoliation, lots of tingling when first applied, without drying out the skin. My skin is able to tolerate this level of exfoliation about once per week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

Glycolix is a go-to product line

The correct cream for mature, dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Legit

Not as good as my retinol cream pre-pregnancy, but it has helped significantly with keeping up the glow and minimizing hormonal breakouts. Did repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Best facial cream EVER

Love this product . On my second jar and wouldn't buy anything else. Leaves my face soft and extremely smooth. Have tried many glycolix creams and this by far is the best .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2018

Excellent Product

I love this product. It is the 2nd time I have used it and absolutely would not be without it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2018

LOVE THIS!

Only moisturizer with such a high glycolic acid level that does not make my skin flake and dry out. It does stink and you should build this up gradually but my face is brighter and definitely has less breakouts!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2018

Best glycolic acid content product

After years of using another 30% glycolic acid product to control my rosacea, it was discontinued. So I had searched for one, experimenting with my dermatologist's recommendations, most of which were disappointing. Finally I found this with 20% content. I am very happy, as it is controlling the rosacea breakouts, and keeps my facial appearance smooth as it diminishes aging lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2017

The best cream ever !!

My dermatologist suggested I use this every other night, and it really does work!! The dead skin eventually flakes off, and my skin is brighter and smoother. People have asked me for my skin care regimen. I will never use anything else!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2017

Keeps face smooth

On recommendation of my dermatologist, I use this glycolic product each morning. Keeps my face so smooth and ready to continue with my makeup application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

One of the best brands

This is a brand that my derm recommended. She sells it in her office, but never has the sales LovelySkin has on this brand so...I love this stuff. Will never be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2017

Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%

Great product! My skin looks smoother and younger!!!! It has a little sting to it, so you know it's working!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2017

Amazing, high quality cream!

This works as well as things 5 times the price - I only use once a week or it's too much for my skin, but it works incredibly well and makes my skin so smooth! Great option for someone looking for a high quality glycolic acid night cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017

Very Moisturizing

I have used Glytone 20% glycolic acid which is very drying. This product does not leave your skin all dried out and flaky. It does sting a little when you first apply it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2017

Great lotion

Love this lotion. Wished it came in something besides a jar only for sanitary reasons. Smooth application & it has improved my large pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2016

Amazing product!

Amazing product. Within a few days my skin looked smooth and clear. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2016

I like this a lot

Excellent value for money. I've been using this along with the Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20% and I'm satisfied with the results so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2016

Great product!

I have been using a glycolic product from my dermatologist and I decided to try to find something comparable to 20% formulation. This product is very gentle but incredibly effective. I will definitely keep on with my regimen. On another note I received my product very quickly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2016

New to this product ... feels great on my skin!

I've just started using Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%, so I don't have any long term results to talk about, but the cream feels wonderful on my skin. I've started using it at night, and it absorbs quickly and makes my skin feel very soft. I'm looking forward to seeing the results with continued use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2015

Amazing Glycolix Elite

This cream is working wonders for my skin. My skin is more even-toned, brighter and the fine lines are less noticeable. I use it nightly. I strongly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2015

Terrific product!

I wanted a strong glycolic acid to use once a week and this one is great. Terrific formulation, blends well, absorbs easily and is very reasonably priced. Highly recommended

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
3
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
4
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
4
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
4
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100