Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%

Reviews For Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%

$36.40 was $45.50
52 Results
October 06, 2020

Great Cream

I have been using this cream for a number of years, as a matter of fact, since the cream I had used was discontinued. I loved that cream but it was discontinued and my dermatologist recommended this. You will like it, keeps the wrinkles away.

Profile Photo

Sampson

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Tingly feeling

Every time I use Glycolix Elite facial cream, my face feels tingly like it's being rejuvenated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Great Product

I wasn't sure if this is what I wanted for my aging skin but for this 66 year old it is fantastic. I would recommend for anyone but especially for those of us with a few of those awful little brown spots and uneven lines in places that used to be smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Glycolix creme

I have already ordered my second jar! The product is great not only for the face, but also for the arms. Glycolix lightens freckles and age spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Wonderful results

I love this product! I use it nightly. Makes all the difference in keeping my skin clear & smooth. Keeps wrinkles at bay & brightens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Excellent

This product is very good to remove aging spots on my face. In one month I can see great results. I highly recommend this product. Thanks!

Profile Photo

Anatonga

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Good exfoliating product

It is a good exfoliating product that I use once a week. It works well if you use retinoids. It causes minimal to no dryness of skin. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Glycolic Elite 20%

Every now and again I try another brand, but end up returning to this one. It does what it claims, and it's my favorite nightime moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Glycolic Elite 20% cream

I am an esthetician and I love this cream! Great for cell turnover and this is the best price I have found!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Love!

Taking a break from retinol and have switched back to glycolic. I am obsessed with this. I mix it with my Obagi blender and wake up to dewy-glowy clear skin. I will say...if you are not used to Glycolic...beware! It's 20% and really tingles but I prefer that. Skin is even and small areas of hyper-pigmentation I had are fading.

Profile Photo

RO

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2020

my favorite

I liked that it's so strong, but it's not for every day. The only bad part is smell, so weird smell

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2020

Love this Wrinkle Destroyer!

I purchased this after doing a lot of on-line research and using a 10% glycolic product for about 6 weeks to build up to the 20% found in this cream. I love how it is working on my wrinkles, I could immediately, within a day or two, tell the difference. I'm faithful to using this product twice a day, a little itchy once in a while, but nothing serious. Just lets me know it is working. I will definitely purchase again, the jar lasts a long time, even using it twice daily. Thanks!

Profile Photo

SlowTexan

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2020

Awesome

This moisturizer is light weight and has a tingling sensation that you know this product really works. I have sensitive skin that breakouts very easily. Been using this for the last two years and no issues. This moisturizer is awesome

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Amazing product

I use to live in New York and would use Glycolix product frequently prescribed by my dermatologist. When I moved to Florida, I noticed that the sun was very harsh to my skin, especially my face. It was difficult for me trying to get the Glycolix products that I use to use, until I found LovelySkin on the Web. I have been using elite Glycolix facial cream going on three weeks, and I can see amazing different in my skin tone. Thanks to LovelySkin, my complexion is back. If you use elite Glycolix 20% facial cream consistently you will see an amazingly different; also make sure that you use sunscreen during the daytime.

Profile Photo

mil

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%

Like the ingredients and 20% glycolic acid.

Profile Photo

7TES

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

New favorite

I have tried other brands, this is by FAR my favorite for glycolic acid. It absorbs well, no greasy feeling (unless you use too much- a little goes a LONG way). I have combo/oily skin but had zero issues. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Good product

This is an especially good value for the product. The revision product used was discontinued, so I tried this. My 60-year-old skin is smooth in the morning. I am quite pleased and will purchase again.

Profile Photo

Kpt

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

Glycolic elite facial cream 20%

I don't know how to rate this product. I've been using the 30% concentration for about 25 years with nightly burning. Three months ago, I broke down and started using the 20% concentration: more burning. I don't want to stop using an AHA because I can see results. I am now using the glycolic acid only on the areas the need exfoliating the most. My thought is to try a different acid,tho I know it will be less effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Great glycolic cream

I've used quite a few different brands of this type product but tried this one on price/reviews and agree, it's really good, and you can't beat the price for a great glycolic product!

Profile Picture for Debra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

Glycolix 20%

It's best to work your way up to 20%. It is strong. I started with 10% and am glad I did. It was easy this way. I was using a glycolic serum but was tired of layering so many serums, so I decided to try a glycolic cream and this worked perfectly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

Great product!

Glycolix products are top notch. This facial cream keeps my skin smooth. Wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

It takes a while

It takes a while (1 year?) but dark spots on face and hands are definitely fading.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2018

Exfoliates without drying

Great exfoliation, lots of tingling when first applied, without drying out the skin. My skin is able to tolerate this level of exfoliation about once per week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

Glycolix is a go-to product line

The correct cream for mature, dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Legit

Not as good as my retinol cream pre-pregnancy, but it has helped significantly with keeping up the glow and minimizing hormonal breakouts. Did repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680