LovelySkin Logo

site stripe
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Keeps face smooth
November 14, 2017

On recommendation of my dermatologist, I use this glycolic product each morning. Keeps my face so smooth and ready to continue with my makeup application.

One of the best brands
September 28, 2017

This is a brand that my derm recommended. She sells it in her office, but never has the sales LovelySkin has on this brand so...I love this stuff. Will never be without it.

Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%
July 25, 2017

Great product! My skin looks smoother and younger!!!! It has a little sting to it, so you know it's working!

Amazing, high quality cream!
June 17, 2017

This works as well as things 5 times the price - I only use once a week or it's too much for my skin, but it works incredibly well and makes my skin so smooth! Great option for someone looking for a high quality glycolic acid night cream.

Very Moisturizing
May 18, 2017

I have used Glytone 20% glycolic acid which is very drying. This product does not leave your skin all dried out and flaky. It does sting a little when you first apply it.

Great lotion
January 01, 2017

Love this lotion. Wished it came in something besides a jar only for sanitary reasons. Smooth application & it has improved my large pores.

Amazing product!
October 11, 2016

Amazing product. Within a few days my skin looked smooth and clear. Love it!

I like this a lot
October 07, 2016

Excellent value for money. I've been using this along with the Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20% and I'm satisfied with the results so far.

Great product!
August 13, 2016

I have been using a glycolic product from my dermatologist and I decided to try to find something comparable to 20% formulation. This product is very gentle but incredibly effective. I will definitely keep on with my regimen. On another note I received my product very quickly!

New to this product ... feels great on my skin!
May 18, 2016

I've just started using Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%, so I don't have any long term results to talk about, but the cream feels wonderful on my skin. I've started using it at night, and it absorbs quickly and makes my skin feel very soft. I'm looking forward to seeing the results with continued use.

Amazing Glycolix Elite
November 29, 2015

This cream is working wonders for my skin. My skin is more even-toned, brighter and the fine lines are less noticeable. I use it nightly. I strongly recommend this product.

Terrific product!
November 17, 2015

I wanted a strong glycolic acid to use once a week and this one is great. Terrific formulation, blends well, absorbs easily and is very reasonably priced. Highly recommended

glycolix elite 20% cream
May 16, 2015

I really like this product for night! Will sting a bit at first but goes away.

Fresh skin
February 04, 2015

I love the fresh, clear skin revealed by Glycolix Elite 20% glycolic acid face cream. No more flakey skin and no more acne or blackheads. Just a lovely clear complexion.

Glycolix Elite 20% facial cream
June 04, 2014

I have used Glycolix products for over 30 years after having been introduced to the line by a dermatologist and Glycolix facial cream is the main part of my daily facial regime.I started out using the lesser strength (5%,10%) and gradually moved to the 20%. Each time I get a facial, I am complimented on my skin and I feel this product has aided in the maintenance of my skins moisture and suppleness. I highly recommend Glycolix Facial Cream and their cleansing products.

Results pending
May 06, 2014

I have only been using this product for a short time and so cant fully assess its benefits. I havent noticed any results yet. I started right out with the 20% because I tolerate the full strength prescription grade Retin A. While I havent had any visible irritation, I do notice an unpleasant sting on certain parts of my face and neck.

Youthful skin
March 30, 2014

I was introduced to this product through my dermatologist. I started with the 5% and have worked my way up to the 20%. I use it once a day, generally as part of my morning routine. I have mature skin and have some dark spots along my jaw line. I receive many compliments on my skin and its youthful appearance. I contribute this to the use of the Glycolix product line.

KarenMarie01
Similar to very expensive Dermatologist brand!
February 08, 2014

I had been paying triple this price for my dermatologists line of the same strength cream. Interestingly, the containers are identical. I noticed a subtle but wonderful result using this cream that leaves my skin softer and brighter. I do think its best to "work up to" the 20%. If you are just starting out, try the 10% to acclimate your skin. Initially, since I am very fair skinned, I didnt think I could work up to this percentage- but after a few bottles of the 10% then the 15% - my skin looks and feels better. It was recommended to me to use this every other night. On the alternate nights, I am supposed to use a Retin-A or retinol product. I hope this review help!

Great stuff for oily skin!
April 07, 2013

I love that this "cream" isn't oily or heavy at all. And it does not break me out of leave me feeling greasy in the morning. Amazing!

A must have !!
March 24, 2013

Great product , I can feel this cream work almost immediately. I've had more compliments on my skin since using this product ! Feels smoother and more radiant then ever !

Great product , inexpensive price
June 08, 2012

Alternate with the 10% so you don't end up dry and flekey. Love this product.

High Quality but Cheap
March 09, 2010

The product made my face look clear and clean. Very cheap and worth trying by spending money. It also gives a clean feeling.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100