Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite Gly-Sal 2-2 Acne Medicated Cleanser

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix ELITE Gly-Sal 2-2 Acne Medicated Cleanser

Reviews For Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 2-2 Cleanser

$20.80 was $26.00
32 Results
August 30, 2020

Good product

This product smells good and does what it says it does. You get a feeling of clean after using it. My acne prone skin has improved a bit, but it's still too early to make any final claims.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

A Forever Favorite!

I have been using this face wash for years and can’t ever see myself switching! In the past I would break out on occasion but this wash definitely has helped. I rarely ever break out and I think this wash (along with the acid pads they sell) is key! I have combination skin - starts off normal and turns oily throughout the day but this definitely helps minimize oil. It can dry out your skin but if you follow with a moisturizer you will be perfectly fine!

Profile Photo

Tiana24

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Really controls my oily skin!

This cleaner is perfect for control my oily skin! It also helps even my skin tone. My only complaint is that I would prefer a pump dispenser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

Exfoliating, but may be a little irritating

I use this in the morning for exfoliation purpose since I need to use salicylic acid to stabilize my acne-prone skin. However, I found the sulfonate surfactant to be a little too irritating. Also the ingredient list seems to be in a weird order.

Profile Photo

YZ

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Replenix Gly/Sal 2/2

Great Product

Profile Photo

LonelyHeart97

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

Excellent!

I love this cleanser! I've used the 10/2 and 5/2, and this is by far my favorite. The texture is thicker which is good, and it deep cleans without making my skin feel tight. I hope the packaging lasts longer. The caps have broken off before. I will continue to purchase this product.

Profile Photo

AL

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Replenix gly/sal 2/2

Excellent product on my oily, acne-prone skin. Manages oil without drying my skin out. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Gly Sal 2-2

This is a great facial wash, and I have been using it for years now. I just recently found it on LovelySkin, and it saves me lots to purchase it from them. This wash is perfect for sensitive skin because it isn't to strong. If you go up to 5-2 it gets a little stronger. I use it every night, and it works really well for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2018

Great acne face wash

This gel face wash lathers up nicely and rinses off easily, leaving my face really clean. It''s prescription strength and dual functioning with both salicylic and glycolic acid. The glycolic acid has an immediately noticeable exfoliating effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

Wish it was free of fragrance

I would have liked to give this a try, but my skin is so sensitive to fragrance. I unfortunately had to return. I have sensitive skin and had some red patches after using this, I believe it is the fragrance that is bothering me and not the glycolic or sal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2018

Not my favorite

Really likes the way this cleanser works however it is way too thin. Too much comes out at once. I have to store the bottle upside down because it was leaking out of the top. I tried the Replenix Acne Solutions Gly Sal 10-2 and it has a much better consistency.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2018

Replenix acne solutions gly/sal 2-2

I found this product about 3 yrs ago. I am in my 50’s and am still prone to oily skin and breakouts. Since using this my acne is under control, my son is even using it. I use it every day and have not had a problem with my skin drying out or getting irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018

Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 2-2 Cleanser

I use this morning and night. It is very gentle, very little foam, very little fragrance. There is no residue left on the skin. For me, it keeps my skin blemish free and clean feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2017

Effective and economical

A very effective and economical (you don''t need to use much of it) cleanser. Does a great job without being drying or irritating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2017

Exactly What I was looking for!

Great face wash to control acne but not too harsh on skin like the 5/2 or 10/2 options.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2016

Good everyday cleanser

Use this every day, couldn't live without it! It has a good balance of fighting acne but not over drying my skin, perfect first step in my daily skincare routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2016

Great product

I like the the smell and the texture of this cleanser. It leaves your skin with an incredibly smooth feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2016

Awesome face wash!!

I keep coming back to this product after trying others that were a lot more expensive. Have been using this for about 11 years. Leaves my skin clean, glowing & wrinkle and acne-free! Would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2015

Clean face!

I love this stuff! It cleans my face without drying it out (I use it once a day) and helps keep my face clear of blemishes. It also keeps my skin bright and that gives it a youthful appearance.

Profile Photo

StacySue

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2015

Seems to work well but has a strange fragrance

I bought this to combat my easily clogged pores and to help keep my skin smooth. So far Ive only used it a week, but it seems to be working. The bottle is a good size, and the consistency of the gel is a medium texture and not too liquid. I like it. My only dislike is that it has a strange smell. Not really chemical, but just strange. I dont like that at all. When I use this, I dont want my husband to get near me until the smell fades, its that embarrassing. Other than that, I think it is a good product for the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2014

strong yet gentle cleanser

I use this cleanser twice daily AM and PM. It works very well, without leaving my skin tight and dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2014

Wonderful face wash

My 19 year old son loves this cleanser. Helps keep his acne under control yet very gentle. The price is great also.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2014

Love this product!

Best cleanser I have ever used and it smells amazing! It keeps my skin clear and smooth. I have tried other products and always come back to this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2014

Love It

I have been using this product for at least five years. I use it lightly on my face and I add a little to my body wash. It has the perfect balance of glycolic and salicylic for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2014

Love it

This is the best face wash! I told my sisters and friends and all have purchased this product from LovelySkin. If you have oily skin this is the face wash for you trust me you will love it. Very mild but very effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680