LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Glycolix ELITE Gly-Sal 2-2 Acne Medicated Pads

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 2-2 Pads


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 2-2 Pads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Worth every penny
August 03, 2017

These are a bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. I was making the mistake of intensely scrubbing my face to exfoliate, and it was irritating my skin pretty bad. I got these because I knew I needed to change my habits. Give them a few days to work. They might burn at first, but if you use them once a day and build up, they are a life saver. I wish they were cheaper so I could own a stockpile of them.

Works well as a preventative
July 02, 2017

This product was inexpensive and was not as drying as others. Did not create redness and peeling. Also, smells ok so you don't mind putting it on.

Clear and Fresh
April 18, 2017

Having used this product's predecessor, Solvere, I had already experienced the great results it yields. After using prescriptions products over and over, I decided to study and find a whole product skin treatment process and this one is fabulous. I ordered the 2-2 and the 10-2, using one in the a.m. and one in the p.m. My skin is clear and facial texture is smooth and soft.

Very Happy with Product
March 16, 2017

I have been using these pads for my cystic acne for about 4 years now. They work wonderful for my very acne prone, oily skin, I use them twice a day. I always bought them at my dermatologist office, however when they recently retired, I was left with no where else to buy them locally. I called the company who referred me to LovelySkin.com, telling me that I could be sure that I was getting the "real thing" as they distribute directly to them. I am very pleased, the pads came quickly, free shipping, and were actually a little cheaper than I was paying at the dermatologist office! I am now a loyal customer of LovelySkin and plan on making all of my skin care purchases at this site from now on! Thanks LovelySkin!!!!

Amazing
November 04, 2016

This has helped my daughter and I, we love it and will not run out!!!!

Good mix
October 21, 2016

I like that it's a good mix of glycolic acid and salicylic. Everything else would be too harsh on my super sensitve skin. These pads are super easy and it's like carrying toner around. Keeps breakouts at bay. Start slow (every other night) and then work your way up to using them.

Glycol is Elite Gly-Sal 2-2
August 23, 2016

This product is now something I will always have in my beauty routine. I work in a big box store and get sweaty with the summer humidity and dust. My face breaks out under these conditions. I started using this product during my day at work and my skin has cleared up and looks beautiful. It is refreshing and feels so clean after wiping my face. This product is easy to take in my purse and use as needed.

Great for stubborn skin
June 28, 2016

I have combination plus sensitive skin so that is a hard combo sometimes. I use these when I have a stubborn breakout and feel like my skin just won't unclog. Good for quick on the go cleaning as well.

transformed my skin
February 23, 2016

I use these pads twice a day. once in the morning and once at night. I have to say - this stuff has transformed my skin. my skin is noticeably smoother, clearer and softer. I don't need to use benzoyl peroxide any longer. glycolic acid and salicylic acid do the trick and have been exactly what I've been waiting for.

Awesome
June 05, 2014

Bought this for my daughter. She loves them. This is a nice brand that works well and the price is also very nice.

Pamela
Excellent value
May 15, 2012

These pads have really gone a long way in helping my tween's acne. The product's effectiveness and low price are a great combination. One caveat: my daughter has very sensitive skin so we have to be careful not to overuse or her skin will be come red and dry.

Amazing
March 14, 2012

A friend introduced me to this and I fell in love with it. My sister-in-law then tried them and she fell in love with them.

AWESOME
July 13, 2011

I use these after the glycolix face wash on my back and they really helped to clear up my blackheads. I love these and will be ordering more.

These work:
September 03, 2008

I have received several compliments about my skin since I began using these. They exfoliate well and help my acne.

Great!!!!
April 25, 2008

This product keeps my skin smooth and clean. I still get occasional breakouts, but I would not accredit these breakouts to these pads. The scent is wonderful too.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100