Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite Gly-Sal 2-2 Acne Medicated Pads

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix ELITE Gly-Sal 2-2 Acne Medicated Pads

Reviews For Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 2-2 Pads

$20.80 was $26.00
37 Results
October 16, 2020

Replenix Gly-Sal Pads

These are my new go to! I noticed a difference in my skin in just a few days, not drying at all on my very sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LizOhio

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2020

So far, so good

I am enjoying these toning pads so far. They are gentle enough to not cause any irritation, and seem to be doing their job so far. The pads are quite thin, which is fine, but they do seem slightly flimsier than others I’ve used. They are definitely well-saturated enough that you could cut them in half to save some $$$.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Best way to start...

Purchased for adult son with skin breakouts due to masks and HVAC work. He it has really helped keep his pores from getting blocked. His skin looks much better. Don't forget sunscreen!

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Just right

This helps unclog pores on your nose. It’s very good for an oily t-zone. Seems to help with oil balance without over drying your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2020

Convenient and works!

My husband wanted something to help exfoliate his face when he doesn't shave in the morning. He won't use anything reliably unless it requires 0% effort. This product fits the bill. The cotton pads are pre-moistened so he can pull them out, apply to his face, and throw it away. I started him on the lowest level and plan on increasing the strength in a few weeks. The product has already made a huge difference, and the exfoliation seems to help prevent shaving irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

Great product

I love it! My skin looks brighter and the appearance of my pores have improved.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Great product

I use this after using a basic cleanser and find it removes SO much dirt that I otherwise wouldn't know was there. Love this as part of my new skin care regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Great

Use these every morning. They are great for combating blemishes. If you have sensitive skin you may want to work up to using them daily because they may be too harsh at first.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Really works!

These pads even being just a 2/2 strength are really powerful. Nothing before this has worked to clean out the blocked pores on my nose.I was worried that this would overly dry my skin but used a few times a week it is fine.I will be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

mkbeat

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2019

Plenty of solution fluid in the jar

In addition to using the pads, you can use q-tip to dab the fluid in the jar and clean your acne. Very handy.

Profile Photo

Rani

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Great value

These pads are really fabulous. I'm in my 30s and still suffer from acne outbreaks, but a lot of products dry my skin out and lead to even worse skin. These pads seem to be a happy medium. They're large, soaked with a lot of solution, and powerful enough to keep my skin clear while not overdrying. I only use these every other night and apply moisturizer on top. It is enough to keep my skin clear. A winner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2019

Excellent for teens with stubborn acne

A great product to add to teen regimen for stubborn T Zone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Replenix 2-2

Product works great on sensitive prone skin as with any Glycolic solution use sparingly as to avoid irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

Gentle Cleans Pads

This is gentle on my daughter's skin. This is one of her favorite products to use on her teenage face. She uses it after she has washes her face. We always have an extra container as back up as she doesn't like to go a day without using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Love!

I am so happy with these pads! Not only do they help my skin feel smoother, they really do improve my breakouts. I purchased these because of the simple ingredients, as my skin has been very reactive these days. No issues whatsoever! I feel I have finally found a product to help with my acne, exfoliate, and improve the health of my skin all in one! Thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2018

So far so good!

I’ve mostly used these pads after wearing a mask that is difficult to rinse off completely. And I’ve used them in the morning in lieu of a cleanser, and even though I remove makeup with jojoba oil and use a cleanser at night, there has been a time or two when I’ve used the pad in the morning and found subtle traces of makeup on them. So I know these work for cleaning. But I did buy then for the exfoliating properties they provide.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Use with care

I use these to exfoliate from time to time. I have mild rosacea, so I need to be careful. I do get tingling/stinging once I apply these pads. I apply, brush my teeth, and then rinse with water. The irritation stops, but I still see results. That said, I probably shouldn’t be fooling around with glycolic anything, and won’t repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

Wonderful!

My daughter has been using these pads for months now, and they really make a difference. She is very happy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2018

Works Like a Charm

I am Caucasian, female, 42 and have combo skin. I have been breaking out regularly, not major acne but at least 3-7 pimples at the same time in various stages throughout the last 15 years. I have tried over the counter salicylic acne spot treatments from major chain stores, and it seemed to help. I went ahead and tried these 2/2 pads for the last 60 days. I am here to say that they absolutely work. Within 7 days, ALL my acne disappeared. I have had 2 in the last 60 days both around the first of my monthly cycle. Both went away within 48 hours. I am ordering more as we speak.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

Helped clear up skin

I am a big fan of these pads. They are very thin and don’t leave a lot of solution on your skin, which at first might lead you to think that they won’t do much... but they do! The severity of my acne has lessened greatly. Skin looks much clearer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2017

Best over the counter acne solution pad

I swear by these acne solution pads! They are the only over the counter acne solution pads that cleared up my pimples fast and did not overdry my skin. I love that they don''t conatin any benzoyl peroxide since that tends to "burn" my skin. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a new acne treatment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2017

Great!

These are fantastic for quick exfoliation and as a toner. Great ingredients, price, and no alcohol.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2017

Worth every penny

These are a bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. I was making the mistake of intensely scrubbing my face to exfoliate, and it was irritating my skin pretty bad. I got these because I knew I needed to change my habits. Give them a few days to work. They might burn at first, but if you use them once a day and build up, they are a life saver. I wish they were cheaper so I could own a stockpile of them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2017

Works well as a preventative

This product was inexpensive and was not as drying as others. Did not create redness and peeling. Also, smells ok so you don't mind putting it on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2017

Clear and Fresh

Having used this product's predecessor, Solvere, I had already experienced the great results it yields. After using prescriptions products over and over, I decided to study and find a whole product skin treatment process and this one is fabulous. I ordered the 2-2 and the 10-2, using one in the a.m. and one in the p.m. My skin is clear and facial texture is smooth and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680