Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20%

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20%

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
October 04, 2019

No regrets!

I had never used glycolic acid delivered in a treatment pad and was skeptical that all the "good stuff" would be gone and I'd be left with dry pads at the bottom of the barrel. Not. At. All. Adequate product even down to the last application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2019

Glycolix Elite Treatment pads 20%

I love this product because it makes my skin look younger. I have been using Glycolix Treatment pads for several years. I started with 10%, then 15% and now I am using 20% treatment pads. I have a very sensitive skin, but this product does not give me any redness. Now, I am even using it on my hands. My skin on my hands are wrinkled and I have a lot of liver spots. Now, the skin looks better and the liver spots are disappearing. I am 73 years old.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2019

Glycolic Elite 20% treatment pads

After all these years, Glycolic Elite is still the best skincare products out there. My dermatologist many years ago recommended this line of skin care for me. I added these pads to my skincare program and they are great. Just enough product on each pad can cover my entire face. Give them a try, I think you’ll love them too!

Profile Photo

AnniefromTn

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20%

I LOVE these pads and use them every night with the lotion. I think using them improves the smoothness of my skin. Exfoliation is great!

Profile Photo

PJG

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Glycolic

Love this product--works well & so easy to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Great!

Excellent product. My skin looks and feels great after using these. I will repurchase.

Profile Photo

AL

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Glycolix Treament Pads

I use these pads for an occasional blemish breakout. After cleansing my face, I use the pad over the desired area. My blemish clears up in a couple of days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2019

Not as good as I hoped

I've been using this brand of glycolic acid for a couple of years. This last jar of pads was not very strong and did not have as much liquid as I've experienced in past jars. There has not been that slight burning feeling on my skin as I've experienced in other jars. It is possible that I need a stronger percentage of acid.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Great product for face

This product is magnificent. Minimizes pores. Smoothes complexion. Great for malasma or dark spots. Gives a youthful radiant look. A must part of your beauty regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Love these pads!

I really love these pads, they make my skin feel so clean!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2018

tingly goodness

I love this. It tingles and sometimes stings a little, but it really evens out my skin tone and. It also really exfoliates. Using this nightly, followed by a retinal product seems to work wonders for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Great product,

People should work up to 20%, no need for an Esthetician with regular use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2018

Very strong

Great at home peel, I would not recommend for people with sensitive or dry skin. It is very strong and does really help exfoliate bumpy skin. Great for acne too!

Profile Photo

rachso

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2018

Saving Grace

For decades, I've suffered with an oily T-zone. These pads have solved that issue and not my T-zone is free of oiliness, blackheads, and acne. In addition, the pores are shrinking. Hallelujah!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2018

Surprisingly effective

I didn’t have high expectations as this product is not pricey, and I have tried other, higher cost peels with little effect. However, this one is mild enough that it can be used every night and doesn’t have to be rinsed off. Because it’s so easy to use, I use it more often and maybe that is why it is working for me. It has prevented the dry flaking I always get in the winter and it definitely makes my skin look fresher. I love it and will be a loyal user from now on. I often put retinol serum over it and this seems to make my skin improve even more. Sometimes, I just put a light night cream over it. I’ve never had a bad reaction and my skin looks better the next day after using and hopefully longer term also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2018

Glycolix pads

Pads are very saturated and full of product. They do have a strong smell and can leave a kind of sticky feel on your skin. They are a good step for cleansing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2017

Quick and easy

Easy convenient product. Nice results will be a repeat buyer of this product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2017

Acne treatment

Works amazing on my skin and helps prevent breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2017

easy and effective to use!

I love these pads! I use it on days when my skin looks dull and needs brightening. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2017

Instant improvement!

The texture of my skin started to improve after the first use. Helps smooth raised oil glands and diminish dark spots. Good product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2017

Seems to be working

I switched to this product because I was tired of the stinging from the old one, and it seems to exfoliate just as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2017

Unhappy with product

The product leaves your skin feeling sticky after using the pads. I did not see any difference in my skin after using these.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2017

Product Works Well!

This was my first experience with glycolic pads and I am very happy with this product. They work well and they also have a nice moisturizing component along with it so your face isn't left dried out after using it. I chose the 20% strength which is potent, so there is a normal tingling when using the product, but that means it is working well! The pads are very well moistened so no need to worry about the pads drying out. I would recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2017

Worked well with my vitamin a treatment cream

My medical spa sold a similar product and when I ran out, I didn't want the hassle of driving into the city 30+ miles away to reorder. I was glad to find these pads on LovelySkin's site! I told my esthetician that I was struggling with peeling skin, which was the result of using a prescription strength vitamin A cream every night. He recommended using pads like this in the morning to wipe away the dead skin cells, and it did make a big difference. I was able to balance out my skin so that it wasn't peeling so much, and I was able to wear make up without worrying about it getting matted up in peeling skin. To make this product lasts twice as long I cut the pads in half since one pad has too much product on it for my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2017

Great product

This is a top rate glycolic product. Most glycolic pads contain alcohol, but this one has witch hazel which is very soothing. It's effective without being drying. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
2
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100