Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20%

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20%

Reviews For Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20%

$37.35 was $41.50
63 Results
August 13, 2020

Exactly what I was looking for

my dermatologist sold me a product like this from their office, and once i ran out, i was looking to order a version online. this is exactly like what i had used and liked. even better, cut the pads in half and youll be able to get double duty out of the package! more than enough product for use on your face and neck with half pad.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Love these pads!

I’m on my second order of these pads. I use them daily, once in the evening. They have really helped with occasional breakouts. Highly recommended

Profile Photo

Vickick

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2020

So far so good

I bought these after reading all the positive reviews. I was looking to add glycolic acid to my routine. I use these in place of toner 2-3 times a week. So far they are very good. My skin feels clean, bright and hydrated. As expected some areas are a little red. The irritation fades fairly quickly as does the slight tingling. Note: I use rx retinol a few nights a week and I use these pads in the morning after a non-retinol night to help avoid over drying.

Profile Photo

LEL

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2020

Excellent

Great product, has many benefits but glowing skin is my favourite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Like it so far

Actually bought it for use on my legs to help ingrowns and bumpy texture. Works to help keep skin smoother.

Profile Photo

KatieD

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Good glycolic acid pad

I think I like the ones with salicylic acid in them a tiny bit better but it is only marginal. I really like this version, too. Used on face/neck/chest. Minimal redness for me but I don't have sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2020

A must have

I swear by this product. I have been using Glycolix 20% for almost two years. To me the results are almost immediately. It works to shrink my pores, keep me acne free, and give me an overall youthful look. Love, love, love this!

Profile Photo

Happycamper45

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Pretty good

I have only used these a few times but they seem to work well at removing any leftover dirt. After cleansing before bed I have used them but I find my skin does feel a little dry afterwards. Maybe it’s suppose to ?? This makes me a little nervous so that’s why I have only used them about once a week.

Profile Photo

AngDen11

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

Great Product!

Must have for exfoliating and brightening! Will definitely reorder!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2020

Love this

Have used these for years and love them. I apply to face, neck, chest, hands, and elbows two times a week. I cut the pads in half to save money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Perfect pads

Really love these pads. Works better than any other brand on the market. Helps improve skin tone with gentle exfoliation. I use every other morning after my glycolic wash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

The Real Deal

The Glycolix Elite treatment pads are simply the product available to purchase as OTC. Truly medical grade. I use once a week as part of my regimen

Profile Photo

LisaV

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

No regrets!

I had never used glycolic acid delivered in a treatment pad and was skeptical that all the "good stuff" would be gone and I'd be left with dry pads at the bottom of the barrel. Not. At. All. Adequate product even down to the last application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2019

Glycolix Elite Treatment pads 20%

I love this product because it makes my skin look younger. I have been using Glycolix Treatment pads for several years. I started with 10%, then 15% and now I am using 20% treatment pads. I have a very sensitive skin, but this product does not give me any redness. Now, I am even using it on my hands. My skin on my hands are wrinkled and I have a lot of liver spots. Now, the skin looks better and the liver spots are disappearing. I am 73 years old.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2019

Glycolic Elite 20% treatment pads

After all these years, Glycolic Elite is still the best skincare products out there. My dermatologist many years ago recommended this line of skin care for me. I added these pads to my skincare program and they are great. Just enough product on each pad can cover my entire face. Give them a try, I think you’ll love them too!

Profile Photo

AnniefromTn

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20%

I LOVE these pads and use them every night with the lotion. I think using them improves the smoothness of my skin. Exfoliation is great!

Profile Photo

PJG

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Glycolic

Love this product--works well & so easy to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Great!

Excellent product. My skin looks and feels great after using these. I will repurchase.

Profile Photo

AL

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Glycolix Treament Pads

I use these pads for an occasional blemish breakout. After cleansing my face, I use the pad over the desired area. My blemish clears up in a couple of days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2019

Not as good as I hoped

I've been using this brand of glycolic acid for a couple of years. This last jar of pads was not very strong and did not have as much liquid as I've experienced in past jars. There has not been that slight burning feeling on my skin as I've experienced in other jars. It is possible that I need a stronger percentage of acid.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Great product for face

This product is magnificent. Minimizes pores. Smoothes complexion. Great for malasma or dark spots. Gives a youthful radiant look. A must part of your beauty regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Love these pads!

I really love these pads, they make my skin feel so clean!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2018

tingly goodness

I love this. It tingles and sometimes stings a little, but it really evens out my skin tone and. It also really exfoliates. Using this nightly, followed by a retinal product seems to work wonders for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Great product,

People should work up to 20%, no need for an Esthetician with regular use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2018

Very strong

Great at home peel, I would not recommend for people with sensitive or dry skin. It is very strong and does really help exfoliate bumpy skin. Great for acne too!

Profile Photo

rachso

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680