Product Reviews for Glycolix Extremity Cream 18%

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $110 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Extremity Cream 18%

Reviews For
Glycolix Extremity Cream 18%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Extremity Cream 18% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
June 24, 2020

Glycolic cream

Love this product. Works great at smoothing rough skin. I like that it comes in a tub instead of a tube. It is easier to dispense.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

excellent for what it is

This cream is very thick, which explains the small jar. You don't need a lot to achieve great results. I use on my elbows, feet and above my kneecaps where my skin is starting to get a little crepe-ish. Works amazingly well. Keeps elbows and feet smooth and soft and I'm beginning to see results on the area above my knees. I am on my second jar.

Profile Photo

skincarefanatic

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

It works

For several years I have used another product also purchased from Lovely Skin but with a nearly 30% Glycolic Acid content to keep my feet super soft and free of dead skin. As that product is considerably more expensive I decided to give Glycolix Extremity Cream a try. Frankly I didn't expect much due to the lower percentage of glycolic acid but I have been pleasantly surprised. This product sluffs off the dead hardened skin on my feet as well as the other more expensive product. It's nice to know that I can save the difference and put it towards other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Nice product

After using this cream for a few weeks, I have noticed my neck and back and arms have really cleared up. It stings a bit when I put it on, but that quickly fades. Someone else recommended to use this on the buttocks for pimples. I have noticed a difference in that area as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2018

Glycolic is great

I bought this for my neck chest and arms to prep my skin for a TCA peel. It helps the peel work better. I can now use it daily to keep my skin nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

Glycolix Extremity Cream

Love this cream and was having a hard time finding it on line.so glad I found it from you! My old skin loves it too! With brown and no grey hair no one believes my age (70 in May)! Of course I don't act my age either (comes from being a preschool teacher!)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2016

I LOVE THIS!

I love this!! I even use this on my buttocks to keep it soft and spot free :D

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2015

Glycolix

Yay, this just came in today. I used this awhile ago and was so excited to see the LovelySkin carried it and at a discounted price. I primarily love this for my feet. But, I also apply on my hips and butt when Im not working out. Awesome product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2015

small size😆

Wonderful and it is necessary to acquisition

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2014

softens and exfoliates

Although made for knees, elbows and feet. I use it all over my lower legs, my hips and butt, along with ankles, knees and elbows. Ive noticed a smoother skin texture and marks/discoloration is fading. No fragrance so it doesnt clash with my body spray, and it aborbs nicely...not at all greasy. I have only been using it once a day, after my evening shower. I will reorder this body cream again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2013

Helps my skin look its best!

I've been using this product for years (been using AHA/Glycolic Acid creams since they were first introduced). I think using them daily all theses years has really helped keep my skin looking good, and wrinkle free! The Extremity Cream, with its 18% concentration is powerful enough, without causing irritation. My skin feels soft, and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

Good texture cream

I used it under my chin to control my breakout. Like the texture of the cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

Good texture cream

I used it under my chin to control my breakout. Like the texture of the cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680