Product Reviews for Glycolix Moisturizing Lotion 10%

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Moisturizing Lotion 10%

Reviews For Glycolix Moisturizing Lotion 10%

$23.20 was $29.00
11 Results
October 01, 2020

Glycolix moisturizing lotion

Glycolix moisturizing lotion is absolutely wonderful. I have been using it for over 20 years. I hope they never quit selling the product. It has been excellent for my skin . I have sensitive skin and I can use this lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2020

Glycolix Moisturizing Lotion

Been using the body lotion from Glycolix for 8 months or so and decided to try this product when my usual glycolic acid face lotion (a different manufacturer) ran out. This product was easy to switch over to, and I did not experience any irritation. Glycolix products are effective for me and I feel are sold at reasonable price points for “regular” folk who are adverse to spending hundreds of dollars on a single item.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Glycolix Lotion

I am so happy I saw this on LovelySkin, especially with my change in skin from oily to dry. I use this in the winter months.

Profile Photo

Almost50

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2017

Great night cream!

I have been using this product for almost 20 years. I started using it at the recommendation of my esthetician. It has absolutely no smell and is not greasy. It helps with both exfoliation and moisturizing. It is an essential part of my skin care regimen. Also, it is not an expensive product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2016

AMAZING

I loved this product!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2015

Amazing

Been using for 20+ years - originally got from my derm. I think this is the #1 reason my skin is so great at 50+. Price is very, very reasonable for this powerful lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2014

Great price

I was pleasantly surprised by this product. I always thought a great lotion like this would cost a small fortune. But not so with this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2014

Best Stuff and Great Price.

This is my third tube. Its great, especially for the price. I use several Topix products and noticed an improvement immediately. I am in my early 50s and need something better then the drug store, but could not afford the department store.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2014

creamy moisturizing lotion

This is a creamy but not thick lotion for the face that blends into the skin and makes it soft and silky feeling. Used daily, it is helpful in the dry and cold winter climates and protects the sensitive skin of the face against the outdoor harsh elements. I have not yet tried it under makeup, but I believe it wold be a lovely base under any liquid makeup. I plan to keep ordering this product to keep my skin hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2008

Happy Customer

So far this product seems fine. Ordering was easy and when I needed some advice, I was able to call and be helped.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2008

Moisturizer

I have been using this product for a number of years, have lost count, and continue to see that it works great for me. I was on vacation recently when someone commented on my skin. I told her about the glycolix cleanser and moisturizer that I use and she immediately asked for the web site. She has since ordered the products for herself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680