Product Reviews for GlyDerm Hydrating Eye Cream

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
GlyDerm Hydrating Eye Cream

Reviews For
GlyDerm Hydrating Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about GlyDerm Hydrating Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
January 11, 2019

eye cream that works

No eye cream can remove the bags under your eyes, only surgery can, but since using this cream I get comments about how much better my eyes look–more rested and less puffy. My dark circles have disappeared. This cream lasts a long time since you only need to use a very little bit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

eye cream

I like this cream, but I do not notice a big difference. My puffy eyes are still puffy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

so far so good!

Looking for an eye cream to help my dark circles and redness around my eyes. I love the pump and that it has no scent for my sensitive skin. I think I finally found my eye cream!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Glyderm hydrating eye cream

This eye cream is very gentle, but powerful and moisturizing. It is not greasy at all and for the price point you can not beat it. I will for sure be ordering this again when i run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2016

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

My daughter loves this eye cream as well as all the Glyderm products. She had severe acne. This is what her dermatologist sells in her office. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2015

Buy Now

This is the best eye cream!!!! It delivers all that it promises. Its the only product that helps with my dark circles. I love that it stays contaminated due to the pump dispenser and your cant beat the GREAT price!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2015

Great product

I really like this eye cream! Ive used other eye creams that are good, but for the price, this product works great. I only use a small amount, and my under eye area feels smooth and hydrated. I use the eye cream both day and night, and will continue to purchase it..

Profile Photo

Ella

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2012

My cousin recommended product and site

This is great! Thanking my cousin for for this site and product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

I like it

Is was looking for a good eye cream that brought moisture to under my eyes and this has done a good job and it has also helped to get rid of dark circles under my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
3
5
5
5
5
4
5
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100