Product Reviews for GlyDerm Hydrotone Lite Facial Moisturizer

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
GlyDerm Hydrotone Lite Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
GlyDerm Hydrotone Lite Facial Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about GlyDerm Hydrotone Lite Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
September 05, 2019

Matte Finish Moisturizer

The best facial moisturizer. I'm oily and acne prone but this effectively moisturized my skin with a satin finish and no clogged pores. It actually also helped diminish lines and dark spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

LOVE!

I started using Glyderm Hydrotone at the recommendation of my plastic surgeon after removing a pre skin cancer from my face. Love how it makes my skin feel and is the best I have ever used for moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

GlyDerm Hydrotone Lite Facial Moisturizer

Recommended and used by my dermatologist. The thick cream spreads well, don't have to use much and the product lasts. Great for dry to normal skin condition. Affordable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

nice feeling

great to use after Glyderm 10% lite

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2016

Super Light!

Just a dab will do ya! Super light and clean feeling. Have used it for 10+ years!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2015

Great product

This was recommended by my dermatologist a few years ago and Ive been using it ever since. Its a great moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2013

See the impact

I love it when I can see a product actually working, and thats what I got with this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2008

Hydrotone Lite

This is a wonderful moisturizer for those of us with oily/acne prone skin as it is oil free and does not cause me to break out!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100