Product Reviews for GlyDerm Hydrotone Lite Facial Moisturizer

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
GlyDerm Hydrotone Lite Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For GlyDerm Hydrotone Lite Facial Moisturizer

$31.20 was $39.00
12 Results
September 27, 2020

Great

Love it! I have pretty sensitive skin. This helps tremendously! Makes my face feel smooth without leaving it oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2020

Awesome product!

This face cream provides amazing results! I had to have emergency plastic surgery approximately 6 years ago & the plastic surgeon suggested this product. I could not believe the results after 4 weeks. Would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

VERY GOOD

I have used Glyderm Hydrotone & Hydrotone Lite for a few years now and my skin is so soft and smooth. I apply it first thing in the morning and my skin is never dry.

Profile Photo

Sumrgal

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

GlyDerm Hydrotone Lite Facial Moisturizer

This is a great moisturizer even but oily skin but I only used it at night. A little goes a long way so don't be surprised if this small container lasts you longer than you expected ! You really don't need much to moisturize your skin.

Profile Photo

Keshia

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

Matte Finish Moisturizer

The best facial moisturizer. I'm oily and acne prone but this effectively moisturized my skin with a satin finish and no clogged pores. It actually also helped diminish lines and dark spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

LOVE!

I started using Glyderm Hydrotone at the recommendation of my plastic surgeon after removing a pre skin cancer from my face. Love how it makes my skin feel and is the best I have ever used for moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

GlyDerm Hydrotone Lite Facial Moisturizer

Recommended and used by my dermatologist. The thick cream spreads well, don't have to use much and the product lasts. Great for dry to normal skin condition. Affordable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

nice feeling

great to use after Glyderm 10% lite

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2016

Super Light!

Just a dab will do ya! Super light and clean feeling. Have used it for 10+ years!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2015

Great product

This was recommended by my dermatologist a few years ago and Ive been using it ever since. Its a great moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2013

See the impact

I love it when I can see a product actually working, and thats what I got with this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2008

Hydrotone Lite

This is a wonderful moisturizer for those of us with oily/acne prone skin as it is oil free and does not cause me to break out!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680