Product Reviews for GlyDerm Lotion Lite 5%

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
GlyDerm Lotion Lite 5%

Reviews For GlyDerm Face Lotion Lite 5%

$28.00 was $40.00
10 Results
November 12, 2020

GlyDerm Face Lotion Lite

Great product. One pump is great coverage. Cleared up my skin fast!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

Favorite

I was suffering from really really badly mask acne and this saved my face along with other products I had purchased. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Excellent!

Product was suggested by my dermatologist for skin and was hesitant to purchase. Didnt think I’d see any results like the products he prescribes. I was wrong! So happy I decided to try. Very satisfied with my skin appearance. It works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Feel it working

Love this stuff and all their products so far

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Love

I love this!! I will be buying again. I have noticed a significant improvement in my fine lines and wrinkles on my face and neck.

Profile Photo

Kmcohen2

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

Goodbye Breakout

This does great at exfoliating. Can be used in place of the toner (which can dry you out.) Calms breakouts overnight and clears up your breakouts in a matter of days. Diminished my dark spots within a month to two months of daily use. Nighttime use only, under moisturizer. Sun exposure is a no no will leave your face feeling raw.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2018

Review from a guy

I was told about this stuff about 10 years ago. It has kept me looking young and better yet has stopped my skin from breaking out. I'm 35 years old and I strongly recommend this product for any guy who doesn't want to end up looking like burnt toast when they're 50.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2013

Soft skin too

All of the effects have been noted, but I also appreciated that it actually made my skin feel soft after I put it on. Thats a plus in Colorado.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2011

pimples & wrinkles

Helps with BOTH my issues pimples and Wrinkles. The wrinkles are lessened. And, skin clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Lotion Lite

I have extremely oily skin and lotion lite helps cut down the oil and keeps my skin acne free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

10 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680