Product Reviews for GlyDerm Lotion Lite Plus 10%

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
GlyDerm Lotion Lite Plus 10%

Reviews For GlyDerm Face Lotion Lite Plus 10%

$30.45 was $43.50
8 Results
October 24, 2020

GlyDerm Lotion

Slight burning sensation when I first started using it. It has made my skin look fantastic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Love it!

Been using Glyderm for so long I can’t remember when I started. I use it every few days to exfoliate and rejuvenate my face overnight. It’s also great for after a facial or after pulling out a bunch of blackheads. Tightens up the pores. It might tingle or burn at first. You can feel it working! Could be over drying/peeling if used every day. Enjoy!

Profile Photo

BeautySkin

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

GlyDerm Lotion Lite Plus 10%

I increased the strength from the GlyDerm 5% to the GlyDerm Lotion Lite Plus 10% and have been happy with the results. My skin has been exfoliating gently and have seen improvement with brightness and texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2018

Great Product!

I have been using this for about 2 years now. I started with the 5% as recommended and worked my self up to the 10%. I do use the 10% more in the winter months and the 5% more in the summer, but I have never had an issue with burning, redness or peeling. I am using this product line based on the recommendation from a consultation I had with a Dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2017

Wonderful product

I can always tell when I have gone a few days and not used glyderm lotion when I forget to take it on my travels. I need a travel-size,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2012

winning progam

This product is a wonder for controlling acne and lessening the visible signs of wrinkles at the same time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2011

Great for acne prone skin!

This product is awesome if you have oily acne prone skin. It is moisturizing but feels amazingly light on your skin. Black heads are a thing of the past and it works great as a pimple spot treatment, too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2008

Glyderm Lotion Lite Plus 10%

This product is great with noticable results. I've tried many products but nothing that hydrates and exfoliates quite like this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680