Product Reviews for Glymed Plus Anti-Aging Exfoliant Masque

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glymed Plus Anti-Aging Exfoliant Masque

Reviews For GlyMed Plus Anti-Aging Exfoliant Masque

$47.00
8 Results
September 17, 2020

Very good

I use this as a mask and for exfoliating. The amazing smell is relaxing and calming. This product is great for cleaning pores and skin feels refreshed after use. Totally recommend this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

GlyMed Plus Anti-Aging Exfoliant Masque

This is the best store bought mask for brightening I have ever used. Be sure to use it properly and let it sit on the skin vs. just using it as a scrub. Facial, at home!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2020

Excellent Exfoliant

I use it 3 times a week. Leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Great mask for clear skin!

I’ve been using this mask for about a decade and love it. Not only does it brighten up my skin, but it’s also effective in clearing up breakouts (which I still get in my 40’s). This product is a must have in my beauty product line up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

Awesome

I love this product ! It makes my face glow after using it. Will buy again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Love my GlyMed exfoliating masque!

It has been a great road this last year, and a few months!! My skin has made a beautiful transformation! I will continue to stay consistent and really give my skin, neck and décolleté a wonderful start!!!! Here’s to our skin ladies. Move forward, and we can look great together!!!!!💕😍🌟💋💄

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2017

Effective, invigorating, yet calming exfoliating masque!

I use this product twice per week as recommended by my aesthetician. I love the natural scent of fennel and how the product feels when massaged into the skin. The jojoba beads provide gentle exfoliation. I then leave it on as a masque for 10 minutes before rinsing off. My skin is left perfectly smooth with an even tone. I've been using it for about two weeks along with getting hydrafacials (the latest alternative to microdermabrasions). It seems to aid in deeper absorption of other products I use. In general, I've been very impressed with the GlyMed Plus skincare line and am providing this review given there so few of them out there!

Profile Photo

BargainShopper10

November 20, 2016

GlyMed Plus Anti-Aging Exfoliant Masque is a MUST HAVE!

This is a wonderful product! I have sensitive, oily skin that can not tolerate exfoliant type cleansers. But this GlyMed Plus product leaves my skin soft and smooth, with no irritation. My skin looks younger-- friends have commented on how good my skin looks! I use it every night, and it has a wonderful scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680