Product Reviews for Glymed Plus Cell Science Mega-Purifying Cleanser

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
GlyMed Plus Cell Science Mega-Purifying Cleanser

Reviews For GlyMed Plus Cell Science Mega-Purifying Cleanser

$38.00
13 Results
September 02, 2020

Whipped cream for the face!!!

This product feels sooo very wonderful on my skin. Takes away every bit of makeup and leaves my face feeling velvelty smooth. I highly reccommend it.

Profile Photo

DebbyD

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Wonderful product

Love this. It has definitely improved my skin tone. Smells great.

Profile Photo

Jet

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Skin never looked better

Received a sample of this and gave it a try. I already use the LHA cleanser and didn't really need a new cleanser however I started seeing a difference right away. I'm now using this in the morning and the LHA at night.

Profile Photo

BWB

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Super for sensitive skin

I incorporated the Mega-Purifying Cleanser into my skin care regimen on my aesthetician's recommendation several years ago, and haven't used another cleanser since. I use it twice a day to wash my face. It doesn't dry out my skin, while leaving it feeling clean. I have sensitive, reactive skin that dries out easily, and this cleanser has helped me keep it very happy!

Profile Photo

LauraP

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

GlyMed Plus Cell Science Mega-Purifying Cleanser

This cleanser has a fabulous light lavender scent and you need very little to get the entire face clean. It also removes my light, daily makeup completely. Zero need for double-cleanse with this one. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2020

Gentle But Powerful

I love this cleanser as it is gentle yet powerful. I'm confident this removes all my makeup before I proceed to my next skincare step such as skin clarifying or skin brightening!

Profile Photo

Rgbeards

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

It's the best!

I've been using this product for a few years now and it's great. In fact, both my daughter and husband are now using it and love it as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2018

Daily Cleanser

I have sensitive skin. I have used this product for a number of years and continue to every morning. I particularly like using it in the am and the pm in winter to counteract red cheeks from the wind and cold. It keeps my skin balanced and is non drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2017

love this product

this facial cleanser goes on smoothly and rinses clean, no residue. Feels great and does not have a drying effect on your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2017

Awesome

Best cleanser ever, Glymed Plus is the best skincare out there! I've tried EVERYTHING and Glymed Plus Products have not let me down. I've been using them for about two years now and haven't had any problems with acne or blemishes on my skin. Nothing is magic but these products come close to it they work wonders on skin. I don't think I will ever put any other product line on my skin again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2016

GlyMed Plus Cell Science Mega-Purifying Cleanser

I've been using this cleanser for years now. My sister turned me onto it, and I agree with her -- it leaves your pores so completely clean -- not a smidgen of make-up left, and the condition of my skin is so much smoother than it was years ago. It's a pleasure to clean my face now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2016

Silky and luxurious

This is by far the best cleanser I have ever tried! The consistency is perfect, not too thick, not too liquid, it has a really wonderful fresh smell, but most importantly, it leaves my skin feeling clean and hydrated but not in the least bit oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2015

LOVE

Love this product has helped my face so much since ive started using it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680