Product Reviews for Glytone Acne Flesh Tinted Acne Lotion

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glytone Acne Tinted Spot Treatment

Reviews For Glytone Acne Tinted Spot Treatment

$19.00
21 Results
October 09, 2020

Helpful

Love this product. Works great for acne and I hard hair bumps.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2020

Best sulphur mask I've found

I'm a fan of controlling acne blemishes with sulphur, I've found it the most effective way to dry out the pimple without drying out your skin. This product is brilliant because it's tinted so the mask can fight acne while you're out and about during the day. Skin tones vary widely and this formulation is a tad too dark for me, but an hour after I apply it blends in and I can't notice it any longer. As with any sulphur product, sulphur has an undesirable smell, but Glytone masked it really well with a clinical type of smell that it pleasant. I'm happy with this purchase, I think this tube could be made smaller. One tiny dot goes a long way, I think I'll have this tube for 2-3 years!!

Profile Photo

Ken

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2020

The Perfect Blemish treatment

If you haven’t tried this for breakouts...at ANY age, you are missing out. This blemish cream is a shade that is not orangey and dries quickly. And it works, drying out any blemish I’ve tried it on yet only dries the blemish and leaves the surrounding skin alone. It works and you only need a tiny amount. The consistency is as nice as any make up I ever used. Glad I found relief that doesn’t stain collars and and smells nice, too.

Profile Photo

Lasell

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

Tint not so good

It worked for my daughter's cystic acne, works with the swelling but the tint is very noticeable.

Profile Photo

brightparadise

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2020

Great Acne Treatment with Good Coverage

This acne treatment has provided wonderful results. I would highly recommend this for those with acne prone skin. I will definitely reorder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Great product

It is multi-functional it covers blemishes and reduces inflammation of them at the same time.

Profile Photo

JulieG

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2020

Glytone

Helped so much with pesky bumps.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Excellent.

Not only treats, it hides the boo-boo. I’m a repeat customer on this item.

Profile Photo

JoanDC

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2019

Works Great

Significantly reduces the size of acne lesions in two days. I apply it as a spot treatment as soon as I feel it under the skin (pain). It’s non irritating to my sensitive skin. The only thing I don’t like is that it’s tinted. The tinting doesn’t really cover up redness like a concealer. I would purchase this again but will be looking for a non-tinted version.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2019

Good coverage

I usually use Clearasil tinted formula which has Benzoyl Peroxide. I like the sulfur in the Glytone product and will usually add some Benzoyl Peroxide to it. The combination works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2018

Perfect Acne Treatment!!

This acne treatment targets just the right amount each use. Wonderful results and cannot be without. I would highly recommend for acne prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2018

Glytone Acne Tinted Treatment great acne product

This product is an excellent product to treat and cover acne. Gradually dries the area up without being extreme. I matched my skin color perfectly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2018

Great for covering up!

I don’t have a lot of acne issues, but inevitably, I pick and I get discoloration! This product does a nice job of covering up, though it can be a bit dark, so make sure you check in the mirror before heading out in public! I like this product because I feel it is helping dry out my blemishes, and providing coverage!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2017

Good product

But, it stinks so badly. I wore it to bed, and now my comforter stinks. You can’t really wear it during the day because it just stinks. I think it does it’s job it just smells too badly for me to let it work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2017

SO effective!

This stuff works so well! Does have a bit of a smell which is to be expected! However, I am able to use this during the day if needed as well as overnight. It really does what it says without overdyring the skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2016

Good Product

Covers well and dries out the blemish without drying out your surrounding skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2016

Glytone Acne tinted spot treatment

I have been looking for this type of medicated cover up for years. It is hard to find the right color but this one is perfect for hiding those red marks of acne. I put on cover up then dab this on the visible red marks and they fade away and blend. The medicine helps with the healing as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2015

Wonderful Product

This is a great product! It helps conceal while reducing blemishes and redness/inflammation. I get frequent breakouts due to hormones and this definitely helps!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2012

Love this!

I love this product, it help with my break outs and if I do get a break out the ance area is much smaller. This product does smell so I only use it night, but I will be ordering it again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2011

Love this product

At first, i thought the tint chalky and pasty looking (I have a medium skin tone) but if you rub it in good, it really does blend well and it is not noticable at all. The ONLY bad thing is there is a little bit of a strange sulfury smell that is a tiny bit noticable but the good outweighs the bad for sure. totally helps control oil and shine too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2010

Zit be Gone!

Dries up my current breakouts in one day! Amazing product! I will never go anywhere without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680