Product Reviews for Glytone Clarifying Night Renewal Cream

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glytone Night Renewal Cream

Reviews For Glytone Night Renewal Cream

$76.00
July 21, 2020

irritated my skin

This product really irritated my skin, especially my neck. It made my neck itchy & red.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 25, 2020

Love it

My skin feels so soft and firmer and brighter in the morning. Have only used in for 10 days. Hoping dark spots will fade. Time will tell.

Profile Photo

Lou65

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

This stuff really works!

As a woman in my mid-50’s, I’ve finally discovered the importance of really tending to my skin. Glytone Night Renewal cream really works. It leaves my skin feeling taught and silky smooth the next morning. I intend to keep using this product along with several others in the Glytone line.

Profile Photo

Laura66

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

I love this product

I have been using this for about 6 months now and truly notice a difference. When I wake up my skin is dewy and appears brighter.

Profile Photo

Ajee

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2020

Grandmother in her 50s

This night cream is amazing! I could feel the difference in my skin's elasticity the next morning. It's light weight and easily absorbed. I feel like my skin looks brighter and younger after 2 weeks of use. I have sensitive skin and this product does not irritate my skin at all. I highly recommend this cream to everyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2020

I love this.

This is by far the best retinol cream to me. This is a must have in a bottle. I see less blackheads, wrinkles, and acne. My skin is plumped the next morning. A bottle lasts about 6 months. Although it is little sting after I apply it, but my skin feels incredible afterwards.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Keeps skin clear

I alternate this product every other night with my pea retinol. It keeps my skin clear, smooth, and bright.

Profile Photo

MLF

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2019

Consistent part of my routine

I am still susceptible to regular breakouts in my 40s. Using this as part of my routine drastically improves my complexion and helps the occasional breakout clear quickly. Keeps skin soft and smooth as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

A Winner!

I really like this. I have sensitive skin, and this product works well with noticeable results. It slightly tingles but in a good way so that I know it is working!

Profile Photo

maryann

April 01, 2019

FANTASTIC!

I have used Glytone products for years. This is the best ever. I will soon be 74 and after all this time my skin looks healthy and happy in the morning if I use this the night before. I use this about 3 times a week. They sent me a sample, and I was hooked!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Amazing

I love this product. It has not made me break out and has given my skin great texture. It is now a staple since LovelySkin sent me a sample!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Nice cream

A very rich cream. It leaves my skin feeling very moisturized and smooth. I have not used it long enough to see any visible results other than my face having a little better texture. I have not noticed increased firmness or decreased pigmentation. A very nice night cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Gorgeous

Joining others who won’t turn down this costly series of creams. It erases stress.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Impressed, but not super-dooper

I have used this product for about a month. It performs well controlling perimenopausal acne and skin fatigue. I don’t notice any plumping effects found in other retinol-based products, but I will buy again and might alternate it with some other product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2019

Good

It does the job. I felt that the texture of my skin has improved. I use this every other night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2018

An everything cream

I have been using this at bedtime for a couple weeks now, and I wake up with soft, glowy skin. I like that it is gentle, yet exfoliates and moisturizes my skin in addition to providing retinol. I do not need an additional product, just this. I have noticed fewer whiteheads and smaller pores, too. My new favorite product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2018

Another awesome Glytone product!

I have been using Glytone products for years. This was a new product for me. I am a 53 year old woman with mild acne since I was a teenager. This product has made my skin clearer and smoother and it’s lightweight and non greasy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2018

Great Product!

I have been using this night cream for a few weeks and definitely notice my skin is smoother and softer. I feel like I can already tell a difference in the lines in my forehead too. I only gave it four stars because I haven't used it that long and maybe haven't gotten the full effect yet. It goes on smoothly and is very gentle. Will definitely repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

Great results, been using for a few years now - Happy with it

I started using this product a few years ago at the recommendation of my Dermatologist and my Aesthetician. I was originally using Retin A, and that was just too strong. This product gives me good results w/o beating up my skin the way Retin A did.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2018

Glytone Night Renewal Cream

No bad, product is a lot thicker than overnight cream which has been discontinued.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2017

Glytone Night Renewal Cream

This is a great product. I apply it after Glytone Dark Spot Corrector. My skin is definitely more firm and luminous. Dark spot have definitely faded.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2016

So Far So Good

Being a new user of this particular Glytone product I gave it only four stars however, to date it is doing a great job. There is no irritation and my skin is glowing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2015

Great Product

There is zero zip or zing to this product. It is smooth and feels great. It glides across the skin and works well on lines and wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2014

You will love this product!!

I have gotten so many compliments since using this product. It tightens my pores, decreases my sun spots, and makes my skin look 5 years younger. Causes no irritation at all. Love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2014

Smaller pores!

This is a great product. It doesnt irritate my skin at all like other retinols do. It is the only product that has ever noticeably shrunk my pores. Im so happy!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680