Product Reviews for Glytone Essentials Boost Mini Peel Gel

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glytone Rejuvenating Mini Peel Gel

Reviews For Glytone Rejuvenating Mini Peel Gel

$64.00
47 Results
October 08, 2020

Perfect Exfoliant

I have used this product, and it's predecessor, for the last 10+ years. I apply the peel twice-a-week and experience no discomfort at all. As a senior citizen, I am extremely proud of my skin and do what I can to maintain its smoothness and radiance. I have never had a facial outside of the home so I cannot compare, but this is definitely a product I would recommend due to the results I have experienced.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2020

Excellent

Excellent

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

Like getting a facial!

This stuff is amazing! My dermatologist uses glytone products for chemical peels and this has the same effect in 10 minutes! It stings a bit but it’s worth it.

Profile Photo

Laurenttlats

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Great gel exfoliant for sensitive skin

This is my favorite weekly exfoliant treatment. I have sensitive skin, and this does tingle, but it makes my skin smooth and radiant. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

ColoradoMom

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Product was ok

Didn’t really give me much of a glow and didn’t see much difference in my skin. Probably would not buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Good product if you're looking for skin cell turnover

My prescription retinoid is not peeling my skin the same way it used to, so I started looking for an over-the-counter acid to help with skin cell turnover and renewal. This is a very nice product! I've only been using it for about 6 weeks (twice a week). I get a decent peeling action. I'm only holding off on giving it 5 stars because I'm not sure how effective it will continue to be or if my skin will inure to it--but, overall, a solid product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

Love Glytone mini peel

I received this as a sample and loved it so I ordered the full size. My skin looks great after use and it seems to help my melasma. Do be careful it is sun sensitive.

Profile Photo

skingal

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Effective

I tried this first as a free sample then bought the full size because I was shocked that it didn't bother my easily upset face. When applying I experienced a little tingle followed by a "should I panic?" burning sensation, but it lasts only a moment and the 10 minutes fly by. The mask is gel like and clear, it dries without tightening, and is removed easily. Perfect for an in-the-tub treatment.

Profile Picture for Amy

AmyJo

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

Good pandemic alternative to facials

This is by no means as good a peel you get during a facial, and it doesn't replace the relaxing facial process, but if you can't get a facial, this is something that helps your skin from home. It's really gentle (my skin is fairly sensitive.) I can use it 3 times a week without a problem. My skin looks so much brighter and nuisance acne has gone away.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2020

Perfect for Sensitive Skin

Glytone Rejuvenating Mini Peel Gel is gentle and refreshing. After 10-15 minutes, my skin feels smooth and looks brighter. This mini peel gel is a perfect treatment providing effective at-home exfoliation. I started using once a week and have now progressed to 2x a week. The 10% Glycolic Acid has not been irritating at all for my rosacea prone skin. I would definitely recommend this product for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Great exfoliant

This seems to help clarify skin and makes my face feel smooth

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Great for Hands & Cuticles

I love the results I got when I used it for my face but there’s no denying the gentle yet effective exfoliation it gives my hands and cuticles. I use it once a week to soften hands and it’s enough. Very nice product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2020

So far, so good

I have sensitive skin, and am tolerating this well 2x per week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Great Peel!

I received this as a sample in one of my orders and tried it out, and loved it! I ended up purchasing the full size product. It smooths out my skin and made it glow, looking very dewy! I could definitely see a difference the next morning. It tingled a little bit after I put it on at first but then the tingling went away. A nice addition to my skin care routine to use weekly for a face freshen up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

El mejor Peel

Me encanto, me dejo la piel súper suave y tersa. Lo seguiré usando a largo plazo para ver más cambios favorables.

Profile Photo

YIrizarry

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

So far so good

I have used this peel twice so far and have enjoyed the ease of application and use as well as the results afterward. My skin does feel brighter and acne less inflamed, and there has been no irritation or skin peeling afterwards, just s little dryness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Great peel and great for exfoiliation!

This peel leaves your skin feeling smooth, exfoiliated, and clean! The peel makes your skin feel less dull and more refreshed after using it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 28, 2019

Glytone Rejuvenating mini peel gel

Have used for many, many years. Easy to use and effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

It works!

I use it about three times a week to make my skin smooth and dewy. It takes off the dullness and flakiness completely. A truly impressive product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2019

works

This really does feel similar to a peel. Leave it on for about 20 minutes and rinse. It will remove dry skin and exfoliate nicely. I will use it as a weekly treatment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2019

Good

Nice product, made my skin very smooth. I would probably look for a higher percentage of glycolic acid for a peel, but this really does a nice job of exfoliating. I was happy to get a sample I have been wanting to try this product.

Profile Photo

AL

May 10, 2019

Love it!

Oh how I love this product. It just brightens my skin up. I need another bottle. This one lasted a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Irritated skin

When using this peel for the first time, my skin got very irritated within the first few minutes of using it. However, I did notice even after a few minutes, a difference in texture and my skin being smoother. I will continue to use the product gradually hoping my skin will get used to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2018

Refreshing!

Good, effective way of getting a facial without having to pay big money to see a dermatologist. Mild with big results, tight feeling and glowy soft feel. I like it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2018

Glytone Mini Peel

Hands down one of my most favorite products. It amazingly transforms the skin on your face or even your hands to glowing smoothness.

Profile Photo

Elayne001

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680