Product Reviews for Guinot Crème Hydra Beaute Long-Lasting Moisturizing Cream

Green Monday Sale - 30% Off Sitewide + Free $116 Gift!
Return to Product Details
Guinot Crème Hydra Beaute Long-Lasting Moisturizing Cream

Reviews For
Guinot Crème Hydra Beaute Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Guinot Crème Hydra Beaute Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
December 15, 2018

Moisturizing cream

I received a sample of this cream which I used it after a trip to the beach on my dehydrated skin due to high sun exposure. The sample lasted me a few days, but it completely transformed my skin and even helped with the dry lines around my eyes. I purchased the full size which I’m using it now during cold season. It moisturizes my dehydrated combination skin very well and doesn’t break me out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2018

Guinot products

I have never been disappointed with any Guinot products. Guinot is indeed my favorite brand of beauty products and I have used them for many years. This brand is very popular in France and I am glad that LovelySkin is carrying it. Thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2018

my favorite of all

Guinot products have been around for years and brand I trust and love. I use Guinot and love the effects it gives to my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Best Daily Moisturizer

This is probably the best moisturizing cream I have tried. It is long lasting but doesn't make my skin oily feeling in fact, makeup goes on smoothly over it. I have been using this moisturizing cream for a long time, and it continues to work very consistently.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

Guinot best moisturizer

I highly recommend Guinot moisturizer. It applies easily using a pea size amount to cover your entire face. It works well under makeup. It is light feeling, not greasy and helps keep wrinkles away. I wouldn't use anything else!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2016

My favorite

Works best when the skin feels dry. Would continue to use. Penetrates into the top layers of my skin instead of just coating my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2014

superb!

Very good on dry skin. Not greasy and odorless. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 04, 2013

Over 60

Being over 60 this product is wonderful. Not greasy and your skin feels great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2012

my favorite

can use day or night without a grease feel. your skin will instantly absorb all the product and more .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2012

Perfect

This cream is really perfect for mixed to dry skins

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2012

Nancy of Salem, OR

While this product is a moistuizing product, it is absorbed and does not leave a greasy feeling on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100