Product Reviews for Guinot Creme Hydra Sensitive Face Cream

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Guinot Creme Hydra Sensitive Face Cream

Reviews For
Guinot Creme Hydra Sensitive Face Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Guinot Creme Hydra Sensitive Face Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
June 01, 2019

Feels Great

This product not only smells great, but is very creamy & infused moisture into my skin. Helps calm my red skin and feels great when applying to my skin.

Profile Photo

CindyM

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Sensitive skin...

This facial moisturizer is the BEST if you have sensitive skin!! It was recommended to me by the girl who does my facials. I have tried everything and this one really is it! Even if you don''t have sensitive skin, it's a great moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2017

Lovely moisturizer

I had used this cream awhile back and then stopped, but bought it again during the winter season as my normal moisturizer wasn't giving my skin enough moisture. I live in New England and run outside every morning so my face can take a beating at times. I only use this cream in the evenings to moisturize well overnight. It leaves your skin feeling refreshed and nourished, but not thick and cake-y. Breathes well and works nicely on my combination, acne-prone skin. I'd highly recommend this to anyone with problematic skin that needs a moisturizer that doesn't clog pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2016

Very soothing

It was very soothing and did help reduce whiteheads. Good for problematic skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2013

Highly Recommended!

I highly recommend this product. Just overnight you can feel the suppleness of your skin! And continued consistent use has been proven very effective especially on sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2013

Highly Recommended!

I highly recommend this product. Just overnight you can feel the suppleness of your skin! And continued consistent use has been proven very effective especially on sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2013

Excellent product!

Great product, after 3 days of using it I saw the result! My skin was nice and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2011

Guinot Creme Hydra Sensitive Face Cream

Sensitive skin this Guinot cream will do wonders for your skin. Use with the serum

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100