Product Reviews for Guinot Hydrazone Dehydrated Skin

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Guinot Hydrazone Dehydrated Skin

Reviews For Guinot Hydrazone Dehydrated Skin

$68.80 was $86.00
8 Results
September 26, 2020

Famous moisturizer

Fabulous moisturizer! Very moisturizing without feeling greasy. Don't need a lot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2020

No other cream for dehydrated skin- the best

Living in Colorado hydrating my skin has always been challenging- it's not about dry skin, but dehydrated skin. This is my go-to cream- keeps skin soft, supple, and fully hydrated. Use most of the year round- winter months add hydra cellulaire serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

A Tried and True Product

I have been purchasing Guinot Hydrazone face cream for my husband’s use for quite some time now. He has very dry skin and is often exposed to the out of doors which is even harder on his skin. Hydrazone face cream has really helped him keep his face, neck and ears moisturized and has helped to minimize the drying effects of the sun, especially on and around his face. Hydrazone face cream is of a very nice and easily absorbable consistency and does not have an oily residue. The fragrance is light and not overwhelming.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

LOVE!

This product feels great when I apply it to my skin. Very hydrating and softens fine lines. Will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

CindyM

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2018

Guinot Hydrazone

Love, love, love this product. It takes away the feeling of tightness that even the best cleansers can you leave you with. I've used it for years and I couldn't be happier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2018

Guinot hydrazone

I have been using Guinot Hydrazone for about 10 years. It is the only cream I use on my face. It leaves my skin soft and never greasy. It blends well with makeup. I have tried other face creams over the years and always returned to Guinot Hydrazone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2017

great product

love this cream, absorbed easily and keeps skin soft and hydrated

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2011

GEGE

Love this produce. Keeps skin moisturized all day long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680