Review HairMax Dietary Supplements at LovelySkin.com.

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
HairMax Dietary Supplements

Reviews For
HairMax Dietary Supplements


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about HairMax Dietary Supplements so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


7 Results
July 20, 2019

Excellent Product

I love this product, and believe that is actually works. Prior to taking this, I was loosing tons of hair in my hairbrush, and now I am not. I have ordered and reordered, and probably will continue to use this now that I am going through menopause.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

It worked!

I noticed new hair growth after I finished my first bottle. I was losing a lot of hair due too hormones and within 3 weeks of taking HairMax. I noticed less hair in my tub & brush! Love that there is no bad taste, and it doesn’t cause stomach upset. Now buying my second bottle!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

Hair has stopped falling out!

It's hard to know if it's the supplements that have helped my hair loss because I'm also using the Hairmax laser band but the ingredient list is excellent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2018

After one month noticeable growth

Wow - after only one month this is really working

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2018

Excellent Product

Since my gastric bypass 20 years ago I have struggled with hair loss and brittle nails. But since using this product my hair is thicker on top and my nails are strong again! I am on my third bottle and I don't plan on stopping taking HairMax, so I highly recommend anyone with hair loss giving this product a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2017

Hair max supplements

Seems to be doing what it's supposed to, great stuff

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2017

GREAT RESULTS!!!

I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT IT HELPS WITH MY HAIR MORE THAN ANY OTHER PRODUCT. PEOPLE CONFUSE THIS PRODUCT WITH MAXIHAIR BUT HAIRMAX SEEMS TO DO BETTER. I REALLY LOVE THIS PRODUCT.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

HairMax Dietary Supplements
5
HairMax Dietary Supplements
5
HairMax Dietary Supplements
5
HairMax Dietary Supplements
5
HairMax Dietary Supplements
5
HairMax Dietary Supplements
5
HairMax Dietary Supplements
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100