Review HairMax Dietary Supplements at LovelySkin.com.

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
HairMax Dietary Supplements

Reviews For
HairMax Dietary Supplements

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about HairMax Dietary Supplements so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
June 28, 2020

Really good

This product really works, after a month you see the change.

Profile Photo

Noe

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2020

HairMax Vitamins

I’ve tried different brands of hair skin nail vitamins both bought online and recommended at health food stores. I keep coming back to HairMax as I see results in my nails in first 2weeks and then in my hair. (Far less shedding) My hair is fine and a little past shoulder length. It is thinning out as I go into my mid 40’s. I feel these supplements in addition to keratin treatments and products are helping prevent hair thinning. I look forward to seeing the results after consistent 3 months of HairMax use. Will be purchasing 2 more months worth.

Profile Picture for Windie

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

Works well

I've definitely seen a difference in my nails & it appears to reduce the shedding in the shower. However, no new growth is noted at my temples. Doesn't irritate my stomach & is reasonably priced so I'll continue to use.

Profile Photo

BGood

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2019

HairMax

My husband loves Hairmax. We are on our 3rd bottle. He said he really can see the difference in his hair.

Profile Photo

ClaudCloud

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2019

Excellent Product

I love this product, and believe that is actually works. Prior to taking this, I was loosing tons of hair in my hairbrush, and now I am not. I have ordered and reordered, and probably will continue to use this now that I am going through menopause.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

It worked!

I noticed new hair growth after I finished my first bottle. I was losing a lot of hair due too hormones and within 3 weeks of taking HairMax. I noticed less hair in my tub & brush! Love that there is no bad taste, and it doesn’t cause stomach upset. Now buying my second bottle!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

Hair has stopped falling out!

It's hard to know if it's the supplements that have helped my hair loss because I'm also using the Hairmax laser band but the ingredient list is excellent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2018

After one month noticeable growth

Wow - after only one month this is really working

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2018

Excellent Product

Since my gastric bypass 20 years ago I have struggled with hair loss and brittle nails. But since using this product my hair is thicker on top and my nails are strong again! I am on my third bottle and I don't plan on stopping taking HairMax, so I highly recommend anyone with hair loss giving this product a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2017

Hair max supplements

Seems to be doing what it's supposed to, great stuff

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2017

GREAT RESULTS!!!

I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT IT HELPS WITH MY HAIR MORE THAN ANY OTHER PRODUCT. PEOPLE CONFUSE THIS PRODUCT WITH MAXIHAIR BUT HAIRMAX SEEMS TO DO BETTER. I REALLY LOVE THIS PRODUCT.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680