Product Reviews for Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer - Tahitian Vanilla & Ginger

Reviews For
Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
September 18, 2019

hempz lotion

I did not like it, the smell was bad and it stung my hands.

Profile Photo

smelly

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

LOVE HEMPZ

I love all the Hempz lotions that I have tried. I ordered milk and honey and fell in love with the scent. Hempz moisturizers my skin but isn’t greasy feeling. Great lotion!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Very nice

Really like this moisturizer. It has a nice subtle smell, sinks into the skin quickly, and the pump dispenser makes it very easy to apply after I get out of the shower. Nice price point too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Nice product

I gave this product only 4 stars because I think it could be a bit thicker which would add hydration for Colorado winters. It smells wonderful, and I would buy again. I wish these flavors came in more of a body butter cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Love the scent

I got the cinnamon scent and it is yummy! The lotion is moisturizing too. I would buy again.

Profile Photo

buffaloprince

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2018

Hempz is the best!

Hempz body lotions are the best. Even though I've purchased some scents that were not quite what I expected, the lotions are used by everyone in my household, even those with eczema.

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2018

The best

I have tried numerous lotions over the years and this brand is the best hands down. My husband and my college son even use it. The scents are incredible but better than that, it works. Thanks Lovely Skin for carrying this.

Profile Photo

Pamela

August 28, 2018

The Best Lotion!

I love the Original Hempz Lotion. I've been using it for years. It doesn't leave an oily residue like many other lotions and I love the smell as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2018

White Peach Rosé & Peony

Best smelling Hempz lotion. I ordered another one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 05, 2018

White Peach Rose and Peony

I have a lotion that I've been using every day that is a little heavy for everyday use. I wanted a lightweight moisturizer that still had good ingredients, and this moisturizer is it. I LOVE the scent (I wish it wasn't limited edition!). It isn't greasy, and I don't have to apply it as frequently as I thought I would. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated and smooth all day long!

Profile Picture for Ashley

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

April 29, 2017

Ącaí Berry & Violet scent is not true to its name

I love Hempz lotion- it absorbs well, feels light (not greasy), and keeps your skin feeling moisturized for a long time. Their scents can be strong or long lasting, which is GREAT if you love the smell. They have many great fragrances. I took one star away because I took a gamble on the Açaí Berry & Violet scent when purchasing online. The lotion doesn't smell bad, but in no way does it smell like violets or berry. I adore anything violet scented and it is very hard to find, so I jumped for joy when I found this scent! Until I got it and it smells nothing like violet. Again, not a bad-smelling lotion, is just not true to its name!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 29, 2016

Great product

I use this every day, and at the price I got it here, I will never go without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

Too Sweet

The lotion had too much of sweet smell. I was looking for a long lasting lotion without the strong scent. The lotion did keep the skin soft longer than the average lotions.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2016

Superb

Super soft and smells great.

Profile Photo

Wendy

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2015

Smells Amazing

I love love love the scent! It goes on smoothly and doesnt leave skin greasy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 05, 2015

Great for tanning.

I love the smell, it kind of smells like ambrosia to me. I go outside a lot and and my skin always tans really nicely when Im wearing this. Its not greasy either, which is good since I live in a humid climate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer
1
Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer
5
Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer
5
Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer
4
Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer
5
Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer
5
Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer
5
Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer
5
Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer
5
Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer
5
Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer
4
Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer
5
Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer
3
Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer
5
Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer
5
Hempz Herbal Body Moisturizer
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100