Review iS CLINICAL Copper Firming Mist at LovelySkin.com.

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Copper Firming Mist

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Copper Firming Mist


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Copper Firming Mist so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
May 02, 2019

Excellent!

It’s has a very fine and even mist that delicately veils the décolleté, neck and face without disturbing makeup, aside from the beautiful scent (orange blossom?) something wonderful. I use it before moisturizer to start, which then applies effortlessly and soaks in allowing the use of less product. You can then set your makeup when finished or not depending on how dry you are. Great for flights! I DON’T recommend the travel size though, because it has a pump spray which delivers a short blast to the face. You won’t like it!! Cheers!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Such a beautiful mist

I use this after I acid tone before essence. I love the gentle mist, and I love the anti-aging benefits of copper. iS Clinical always delivers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

Nice when super dry

This is a nice refresher when shin feels dry during the winter months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2018

Not sure what this does

I don't see much of anything with this...I love iS clinical but this isn't my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2018

IS CLINICAL FIRMING COPPER SPRAY

I love this stuff! I use it as a primer before makeup and after my makeup is done. Makes my face glow! Everytime I use it I get compliments on how great my face looks. They ask what I do to make my skin look so good. It firms and hydrates and keep my makeup from creasing in my wrinkles witch make them look more then what they are. It is a great way to refresh mid day. My 5th bottle of this stuff and will continue to purchase it.

Profile Photo

MJ

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2018

My favorite mist!

I use this product before I go to the gym in the morning. It only takes a couple of seconds to mist your face and it firms and adds radiance with out being heavy or greasy. It does not sweat off and doesn't make your face extra shiny after a heavy workout. I haven't had any issues with breakouts either which is an added bonus. There is no reason not to have radiant skin at the gym!

Profile Picture for Melanie

DrMel

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2017

Waste of money

I ordered this probably at least 6 months ago so I'm not 100% sure if they improved the packaging but this canister clogged up within the first week and wouldn't even work after about 3 uses! I tried to run it under hot water clear the nozzle but it never worked again. Very disappointing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2017

Firming, refreshing, hydrating

I have been using a liquid form of copper as my first step in skincare to reap all the copper benefits. Firming, hydrating, promotes collagen building. However, per their instructions, you have to wait at least 30 seconds before you layer in with vitamin c or any other acid. I am enjoying iS Clinical so much! It's wonderful to layer in between my serum and hyaluronic acid for extra firming and hydration that lasts. I can feel the dewiness and plumping in my skin. This is helping greatly with my prescription Retin A routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2016

New Favorite

I'm a big fan of the whole IS clinical line but this mist just became my new favorite. It smells amazing and makes my skin feel instantly hydrated. Absolutely love it especially after the gym or a workout. It leaves my skin feeling firmer, softer, and super hydrated right away. It also absorbs really quickly, I don't have to pat my face dry or anything.

Profile Photo

shayy

Verified Purchase

iS CLINICAL Copper Firming Mist
5
iS CLINICAL Copper Firming Mist
5
iS CLINICAL Copper Firming Mist
3
iS CLINICAL Copper Firming Mist
3
iS CLINICAL Copper Firming Mist
5
iS CLINICAL Copper Firming Mist
5
iS CLINICAL Copper Firming Mist
2
iS CLINICAL Copper Firming Mist
5
iS CLINICAL Copper Firming Mist
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100