Product Reviews for iS Clinical Cream Cleanser

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Cream Cleanser: buy this iS Clinical cleanser.

Reviews For iS CLINICAL Cream Cleanser

$45.00
7 Results
October 13, 2020

Best cleanser

I have been experimenting with cleansers for 15 years, and this has surprisingly turned out to be the best for my skin that I’ve found so far. I have always struggled with acne and oily skin. Having used accutane 10 years ago, my skin is now also sensitive and sometimes prone to eczema patches. Now living in Colorado, I now have added dry skin to the mix. This cleanser has been the best cleanser to balance out all of these issues and has brought my skin to a more “normal” state than I’ve seen in years. I’ll be sticking with this cleanser for the indefinite future!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2020

Best cleanser ever

I have extremely sensitive skin and most cleansers are too harsh or make me break out. I can use this cleanser every morning and night, I never break out and my skin always feels very clean. I love this cleanser!! Best I’ve ever used.

Profile Photo

BunnyGirl

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Seems to work

This product works good, it removes my makeup and my face feels clean after use. Never dries out my skin and there is no harsh smell.

Profile Picture for Felicia

Felicia

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Good

working tool with excellent composition! gently cleanses my skin shines! There is no feeling of tightness after cleansing. Visible result after several uses!

Profile Photo

olyakoloma

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2018

Best cleanser!

My esthetician recommended this product, and I have to say it is amazing! Cleans without leaving my skin dry!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2017

Great product

I have used this product for years and have given it to several friends, all of whom have raved about it. It cleans without drying and can get makeup off without the harsh astringents that a lot of makeup removers seem to have. Will not use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2012

works on sensitive skin

I am 48 years old and have sensitive, acne prone and dry skin. This cleanser is great at removing my make up and leaves my skin hydrated, and creates no breakouts!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680