Product Reviews for iS Clinical Moisturizing Complex

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Moisturizing Complex

Reviews For iS CLINICAL Moisturizing Complex

$89.00
10 Results
August 10, 2020

Best Moisturizer, Handsdown

My hunt for the perfect moisturizer is over!! Raise your hand if you ordered this during quarantine because Chrissy Teigen swore by it in a twitter post? Ya, me too. I was skeptical, of course she was being compensated, right? Right? Couldn't possibly be that good for a model celeb to promote for free. WRONG! It's that good!! No clogged pores, glowing dewy skin. Have been applying morning and night for two weeks. I've never stuck to a moisturizer this long without encountering negative side effects, usually cystic acne or tiny red bumps. I'm officially hooked, my search for a great moisturizer is over! I just wish I'd found this product 10 years ago :(

Profile Photo

ProductAddict40

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

It works

this remedy was prescribed to me by a beautician. Flabby, tired, dry skin and inflammation. This is the second tube, I am very pleased with the result. it works!

Profile Photo

olyakoloma

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Nice Lightweight Moisturizer

This is perfect for day time use, especially during the spring and summer. It provides just enough moisture without making your skin feel sticky or oily. Sunscreen or makeup glide easily over it and I have had no issues with pilling.

Profile Picture for Melanie

DrMel

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2017

Didn't work for my skin type

I received a sample of this in the mail. I have congested skin with comedonal acne and the occasional cyst. It didn't feel greasy or heavy, but it didn't work well with my skin type. I felt like it broke me out on my forehead. Too bad, the ingredients are top-notch.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 10, 2017

Love it

Love this lightweight moisturizer. It's not greasy, sinks right in, and goes great under my sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2017

iS Clinical Moisturizing Complex

Love this product as a daily moisturizer. Goes on smooth and does a great job hiding fine lines and no chemical smell. I'm in my late 50s and find it helps keep me looking young!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2014

Best moisturizer!

This product is the best moisturizer Ive ever come across! It hydrates, makes me feel clean and fresh without the product being heaving and weighing me down. I absolutely recommend this product for anyone looking for lightweight but hydrating moisturizer that is GOOD for your skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 31, 2012

Very Happy

I have been using is Clinical for about 3 months now and like that it moisturizes but is not heavy on the face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2009

Not enought for dry skin in winter

Not moisturizing enough for 56 yr old dry skin in WI winters. Prefer Kinerase ProTherapy Night Repair for days over IS CLINICAL serums and under physical sunblock.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

best moisturizer

works excellent on winter

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680