Product Reviews for iS Clinical Moisturizing Complex

20% Off Most Brands During Our Memorial Day Sale + Free $29 Gift!* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Moisturizing Complex

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Moisturizing Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Moisturizing Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
March 27, 2019

Nice Lightweight Moisturizer

This is perfect for day time use, especially during the spring and summer. It provides just enough moisture without making your skin feel sticky or oily. Sunscreen or makeup glide easily over it and I have had no issues with pilling.

Profile Picture for Melanie

DrMel

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2017

Didn't work for my skin type

I received a sample of this in the mail. I have congested skin with comedonal acne and the occasional cyst. It didn't feel greasy or heavy, but it didn't work well with my skin type. I felt like it broke me out on my forehead. Too bad, the ingredients are top-notch.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 10, 2017

Love it

Love this lightweight moisturizer. It's not greasy, sinks right in, and goes great under my sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2017

iS Clinical Moisturizing Complex

Love this product as a daily moisturizer. Goes on smooth and does a great job hiding fine lines and no chemical smell. I'm in my late 50s and find it helps keep me looking young!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2014

Best moisturizer!

This product is the best moisturizer Ive ever come across! It hydrates, makes me feel clean and fresh without the product being heaving and weighing me down. I absolutely recommend this product for anyone looking for lightweight but hydrating moisturizer that is GOOD for your skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 31, 2012

Very Happy

I have been using is Clinical for about 3 months now and like that it moisturizes but is not heavy on the face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2009

Not enought for dry skin in winter

Not moisturizing enough for 56 yr old dry skin in WI winters. Prefer Kinerase ProTherapy Night Repair for days over IS CLINICAL serums and under physical sunblock.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

best moisturizer

works excellent on winter

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
3
5
5
5
5
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100