2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical NeckPerfect Complex

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL NeckPerfect Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL NeckPerfect Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
June 19, 2019

Very nice product

I was reluctant to try this because I have tried so many neck products that claim to make the skin firmer and smoother. When I was looking at this, it was the only one that addressed neck crepiness in its description. I have to say that it really does make the skin on my neck look less crepey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2019

Great results–well worth the money

I tried this after getting the Fire & Ice iS Clinical Facial. The rep who did my facial talked me into trying out this line despite being a hard core SkinMedica fan for years. I was quite amazed at the results I saw after about 3 weeks of use. My neck has been my loathed troubled area for several years because of increasingly saggy skin. I am very impressed at how much firmer my neck is and how smooth and even the skin tone has become. No doubt there is no such thing as a holy grail for aging but this stuff is really great.

Profile Photo

skincarefanatic

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Wow

Feel tighter just a few seconds after apply. I am repeating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

not for me

I was looking a specific neck cream and decided to give a try to iS Clinical as I generally see good results with this brand. Unfortunately, not with this neck cream. After using it for several months continuously, there were no results, it neither added moisture nor improved the skin condition.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2018

IS Clinical NeckPerfect Complex

This is the BEST product I have used for my neck area. I felt my skin tighten and saw visible results immediately.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2018

Nice

I like the viscosity of this neck gel cream. It does not make my neck breakout and is hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2018

Great Neck Serum

I have been using this for about 4 weeks now and have noticed a subtle firming, smoothing and glow to the skin as a result of using this product. Would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2017

I think it’s working

I bought this after trying a sample, and liking it. I think it’s working. It’s hard to tell if it’s any better than generally moisturizing my neck area because honesty I’ve never tried that. It smells great and absorbs into my skin well, so my clothes are not greasy. I will probably keep buying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2017

Good product

I am a loyal IS Clinical customer. I do wonder if this product is a little bit runny or thin for the neck . My neck really absorbs this product, and I don't seem to feel the moisture for too long. I would like to see the product thicken a bit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

A decent neck serum

I have used this neck serum once a day for a few weeks. I do have a tendency toward sensitive skin with mild rosacea. Therefore, I can feel a very slight tingling/burning sensation upon application which may be due to the Salicylic Acid ingredient used to exfoliate the skin. So, afterwards, I often put on an additional layer of a gentle moisturizer (check out Avene products) which seems to correct any initial irritation. I do notice a subtle firming and smoothing and a glow to the skin as a result of using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2017

Neck Perfect is Perfect

I love the consistency of the product. It goes on smoothly and gives me positive results. Thank you for a lovely product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2017

iS CLINICAL NeckPerfect Complex

I really like iS Clinical and the NeckPerfect seems to be as great as their other products. I look forward to results after longer term use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2017

Not super impressed yet.

I have been using this product for a little over two weeks. While it's a very nice cream, I haven't seen any of the results this product claims. My neck and jawline aren't more tightened and defined, and my chest still looks "crepey." My aesthetician recommended this product and said she got great results with her jawline looking more lifted. I will give it a few more weeks to see if I notice anything. I use other iS products and love them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

The Best Neck Cream

I have used over 50 neck creams in the past 10 years, and I think that IS Clinical Neck Perfect Complex is the best. I received a sample of this neck complex before I actually ordered it, and I thought it was wonderful. I liked the consistency of the product and didn't feel that when I put it on, it just disappeared into my skin. My neck looked smoother and more moisturized. It left a very soft feeling. I seem to be noticing a difference in the lines in my neck they seem so have become less visible and softer. I would highly recommend this product. As I write this review, I'm thinking of the past neck creams I've used and reordered, but they aren't nearly as good as IS Clinical Neck Perfect Complex.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

Smoother!

This cream when used as directed is effective in smoothing out my neck area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

iS CLINICAL NeckPerfect Complex
5
iS CLINICAL NeckPerfect Complex
5
iS CLINICAL NeckPerfect Complex
5
iS CLINICAL NeckPerfect Complex
3
iS CLINICAL NeckPerfect Complex
5
iS CLINICAL NeckPerfect Complex
5
iS CLINICAL NeckPerfect Complex
5
iS CLINICAL NeckPerfect Complex
4
iS CLINICAL NeckPerfect Complex
4
iS CLINICAL NeckPerfect Complex
4
iS CLINICAL NeckPerfect Complex
5
iS CLINICAL NeckPerfect Complex
4
iS CLINICAL NeckPerfect Complex
3
iS CLINICAL NeckPerfect Complex
5
iS CLINICAL NeckPerfect Complex
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100