Product Reviews for iS Clinical White Lightening Serum

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical White Lightening Serum

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL White Lightening Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL White Lightening Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
November 04, 2019

My nighttime serum

I’ve been using this for several months now and can tell that my melasma is lightening up. It also doesn’t break me out at all and leaves my skin calm and smooth. I will continue to purchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2019

So far, so good

I'm using this to lighten my skin and prevent sun damage. I use at night, and it seems to be working. I've used it for a few weeks now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2019

Great

I love all of is clinical serum !!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2018

Already working

This is one of those products that really needs time to work to it’s full potential. I have been using it about a month after switching from a similar SkinCeuticals product that I had been using for years. I like this better! I already see a slight improvement in a spot that never fully went away with the other brand. My complexion is a little brighter already as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

OKAY product

Not seeing amazing results. Have some discoloration under my eyes. Use a glo pro and then this on top. Was expecting immediate results. Not the case.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2018

Effective

This Serum seems to be lightening hyperpigmentation damage from laser treatment on my skin that was supposed to have removed my dark spots. I think I need to give it a more time to work so will try another bottle but seems to be working and brightening my skin overall on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

So far so good

I order this on Black Friday sales. So far so good. I been trying to get rid of dark spot on my face, and I can see that it’s slowly going away

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2017

Fine on my Sensitive Skin

I've only been using this for a month, so I'm not sure of long-term results. It does fine with my sensitive skin, and I'm using Obagi Exfoderm daily. I decreased my Retin A to nights I don't use white lightening- both daily was too much. I will continue to use and buy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2015

Liquid Gold

I love this product and use it everyday!! It provides excellent moisture to my skin while making my skin tone even. It has reduced brown spots, sunspots, fine lines and helps with occasional acne. I get compliments on my skin daily, it truly is like Liquid Gold!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
3
4
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100