Product Reviews for iS Clinical Youth Complex 1.30 fl oz

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
iS CLINICAL Youth Complex 1.0 fl oz

Reviews For iS CLINICAL Youth Complex

$154.00
26 Results
August 12, 2020

Amazing

This one works miracles for me. I use it at night after poly vitamin serum. It’s a powerful combo that makes my skin tingle, and keeps my skin exfoliated to prevent the hormonal breakouts that I otherwise suffer from, but doesn’t irritate or make me peel. This is one I rebuy before running out because I never want to be without. So good!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2020

iS CLINICAL Youth Complex

iS CLINICAL Youth Complex exceeded my expectations. This is the only serum I use now. It plumps, evens out skin tone, hydrates, and minimizes pores and wrinkles. I was extremely impressed upon my first use. A truly excellent product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2020

Great product but not for me

I love IS Clinical products . My friend swears by this product and I’m sure it is an excellent cream . However I have very sensitive skin , esp to vitamin C so I can’t use it because it made my face red and irritated . I’d say for sensitive skin skip this product , however for normal skin it’s probably great .

Profile Photo

BunnyGirl

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2019

5 Stars

Youth Complex by iS Clinical Helps diminish the appearance a fine lines over time. It compliments my routine and I use it after my topical Vitamin C serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

love love love

The perfect addition to a skin care regimen. I layer it over the super advanced serum (after at least a minute), then top off with youth moisturizer—such an amazing product line. I wish I had known about it years ago.

Profile Photo

skincarefanatic

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Youth Complex

The wrinkles around my eyes have softened. I can see a difference in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

The best!

Love the Youth Complex - I have been using this product for several years and I really love Youth Complex!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2018

This works amazingly!!!!

I love this product and have been using it for years. It really has diminishes lines and wrinkles and is very moisturizing without feeling heavy. If you are looking for a wrinkle cream that really works. Not crazy about the price but with this you truly get what you pay for. Love this stuff!!!

Profile Photo

SMM

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2018

Great for Daily Hydrating

Whether or not I wear makeup, each morning I apply this product to my face and neck after toning and before I moisturize. Without it, my skin feels dry within a few hours, regardless of the kind of moisturizer I wear. I've been using it for years. For days, when I wear eye makeup, I apply this around my eyes and do not wear moisturizer on my lids. Shadow will wear longer and not line. (I do use shadow base.)

Profile Picture for Tania

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Best treatment for creases and lines ever!

I have tried many serums, that make claims, to soften and diminish lines and creases, but this product does exactly that. I will continue to purchase it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2016

Great Product

Love how this goes on smoothly and not thick. Smell is not an issue and this does not burn my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2014

THE BEST FACE PRODUCT I OWN!

Most of us have a drawer full of creams, balms, serums, etc. that we use and nothing happens and we toss them in a few months. This is the one cream/serum that you can see visible results within a few days! I am guessing it is the hyaluronic acid that it has? Nevertheless, I dont care what it is...I never let it run dry before I purchase another.

Profile Photo

Doody

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2014

Not so sure ...

Have only been using this product for two weeks and unfortunately havent seen a difference. Hopefully, in time this will change.

Profile Photo

Jayne

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2014

Tried to love it, but cant...

I began using the IS Clinical Youth Complex via samples and loved it at first. To give a little background, I am 51 years old and have combination skin which can be somewhat sensitive. I have seen a dermatologist over the years for minor acne issues, but any past problems have been under control and relatively nonexistent up to this point in time. I should also add that for the last year, I have been using another more expensive anti-aging product which promotes the same benefits that the IS Clinical Youth Complex does, and I have been using this competitor product WITHOUT ANY acne issues at all, however, I decided to give the IS Youth Complex a try with the hope of saving some money! The first few days of using the IS Youth Complex were great. It seemed to make my skin more smooth and fewer small lines were visable. I purchased the Youth Complex prematurely however. After using this product for approximately 2 weeks straight, I developed some of the worst acne in my T zone area that I have had in years. I stopped using this product and when I did, the problem areas cleared once again, so I know it was a reaction to the IS Youth Complex which caused the issues. I wanted to like this product because I did see initial positive results, however, the problems the IS Youth Complex created were too significant to continue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2014

Plump even in dry winter months!

Although this product may be pricey, it works well to plump skin and smooth wrinkles even in the driest of winter months. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because of the price, but the 1.3 oz. size is more economical.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2013

IS Clinical Youth

I received a sample of this from my dermatologist and found that at high altitude this made a HUGE difference in hydrating my sensitive dry skin! I have been using this product ever since. Recently, I ran out and havent used this product for several weeks now and boy o boy do I notice a difference. My skin feels tight and dry and sensitive and fine lines around my eyes are more pronounced. I love this product and swear by this product!~ Dont plan to go without this one again. I do use a moisturizer over the top, but this seems to amp up the hydration!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2013

Wonderful Products

Youth Complex, it works... LovelySkin Thank your for your awesome site!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2013

Great product

This is a great anti-aging serum, very effective at correcting my 50 year old skin problems. I like the immediate & long term benefits that other products don't have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2013

Love this treatment

I used this about 4 years ago and came back to it. It is moisturizing and can be layered well with a moisturizing sunscreem. My skin is smooth and moist. I will continue to use IS CLINICAL.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2012

Dee W. Oregon Ohio

I switched products and the difference in my skin is softer and the lines are deminishing. Can't wait to see the long term affect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2011

Great product

I love IS Clinical products and this one is no exception.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2010

Good Product

This has been a very good skin treatment in conjunction with the laser treatments i have. My skin looks the best it has in years. I am very oily and breakout prone and this has not caused one pimple.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2010

awesome

I love this product. It immediately hydrates the skin and lasts all day. I use it around .the eye area too. If there is one product I cant do without this is it..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2010

LOVE IT!

Cannot live with out it. My skin feels and looks great. I have been getting lots of compliments on skin since I have started using IS!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

IS Youth Complex

AMAZING PRODUCT! I saw immediate results in skin softness, a reduction in wrinkles and skin clarity. The IS products deliver results both immediate and long term. What you see at first is only a glimpse of what you will see in the weeks to come! I highly recommend the IS products! You will see a younger you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680