LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
iS CLINICAL Youth Complex 1.0 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Youth Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Youth Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Great Product
May 01, 2016

Love how this goes on smoothly and not thick. Smell is not an issue and this does not burn my face.

THE BEST FACE PRODUCT I OWN!
December 16, 2014

Most of us have a drawer full of creams, balms, serums, etc. that we use and nothing happens and we toss them in a few months. This is the one cream/serum that you can see visible results within a few days! I am guessing it is the hyaluronic acid that it has? Nevertheless, I dont care what it is...I never let it run dry before I purchase another.

Not so sure ...
October 02, 2014

Have only been using this product for two weeks and unfortunately havent seen a difference. Hopefully, in time this will change.

Tried to love it, but cant...
March 17, 2014

I began using the IS Clinical Youth Complex via samples and loved it at first. To give a little background, I am 51 years old and have combination skin which can be somewhat sensitive. I have seen a dermatologist over the years for minor acne issues, but any past problems have been under control and relatively nonexistent up to this point in time. I should also add that for the last year, I have been using another more expensive anti-aging product which promotes the same benefits that the IS Clinical Youth Complex does, and I have been using this competitor product WITHOUT ANY acne issues at all, however, I decided to give the IS Youth Complex a try with the hope of saving some money! The first few days of using the IS Youth Complex were great. It seemed to make my skin more smooth and fewer small lines were visable. I purchased the Youth Complex prematurely however. After using this product for approximately 2 weeks straight, I developed some of the worst acne in my T zone area that I have had in years. I stopped using this product and when I did, the problem areas cleared once again, so I know it was a reaction to the IS Youth Complex which caused the issues. I wanted to like this product because I did see initial positive results, however, the problems the IS Youth Complex created were too significant to continue using it.

Plump even in dry winter months!
March 09, 2014

Although this product may be pricey, it works well to plump skin and smooth wrinkles even in the driest of winter months. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because of the price, but the 1.3 oz. size is more economical.

IS Clinical Youth
November 01, 2013

I received a sample of this from my dermatologist and found that at high altitude this made a HUGE difference in hydrating my sensitive dry skin! I have been using this product ever since. Recently, I ran out and havent used this product for several weeks now and boy o boy do I notice a difference. My skin feels tight and dry and sensitive and fine lines around my eyes are more pronounced. I love this product and swear by this product!~ Dont plan to go without this one again. I do use a moisturizer over the top, but this seems to amp up the hydration!

Wonderful Products
April 28, 2013

Youth Complex, it works... LovelySkin Thank your for your awesome site!!!

Great product
April 12, 2013

This is a great anti-aging serum, very effective at correcting my 50 year old skin problems. I like the immediate & long term benefits that other products don't have.

Love this treatment
April 09, 2013

I used this about 4 years ago and came back to it. It is moisturizing and can be layered well with a moisturizing sunscreem. My skin is smooth and moist. I will continue to use IS CLINICAL.

Dee W. Oregon Ohio
February 29, 2012

I switched products and the difference in my skin is softer and the lines are deminishing. Can't wait to see the long term affect!

Great product
October 24, 2011

I love IS Clinical products and this one is no exception.

Good Product
March 12, 2010

This has been a very good skin treatment in conjunction with the laser treatments i have. My skin looks the best it has in years. I am very oily and breakout prone and this has not caused one pimple.

awesome
March 11, 2010

I love this product. It immediately hydrates the skin and lasts all day. I use it around .the eye area too. If there is one product I cant do without this is it..

LOVE IT!
January 19, 2010

Cannot live with out it. My skin feels and looks great. I have been getting lots of compliments on skin since I have started using IS!

IS Youth Complex
June 03, 2008

AMAZING PRODUCT! I saw immediate results in skin softness, a reduction in wrinkles and skin clarity. The IS products deliver results both immediate and long term. What you see at first is only a glimpse of what you will see in the weeks to come! I highly recommend the IS products! You will see a younger you!

Amazing
May 13, 2008

The day I found out about this product, Youth Complex, from, IS Clinical, is the best day ever. I know that this may seem like nonsense, how can a product really make me feel this way? I don't know, it just works! I started using this product a few weeks ago, and I cannot imagine not having this product in my daily use. I immediately noticed a change in my skin, all over, expecially around the eye area and the nose to mouth lines. It plumps up the skin and smooths the skin in just minutes. I use this product in the morning and evening, before bed. I will never use another product other than this brand!!! Everyone needs to know about this product. Susan Shelton, Scottsdale AZ



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100