Product Reviews for iS Clinical Youth Eye Complex

Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Youth Eye Complex

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Youth Eye Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Youth Eye Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results
December 06, 2019

Youth eye complex

I love this eye moisturizer...I’ve used it for about two years and it is the best I’ve ever found. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

nice

I've been using the Youth Eye Complex for about a year now. It's light, non-greasy and absorbs well. I haven't seen any improvement in the area around my eyes, but I haven't seen any increased "aging" either. Personally, I'm now on the lookout for a better product at this price point.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

IS clinical never disappoints

This eye cream reduces puffiness and moisturizes. Doesn’t feel greasy though. I see the difference when I don’t use it. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Heymonica

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2019

Truly Delivers Results

This eye cream was recommended to me by a celebrity esthetician, and it definitely delivers. It hydrates, firms, brightens, and reduces puffiness. I used to think eye creams were unnecessary and gimmicky, but the iS Clinical Youth Eye Complex has turned me into a believer. It is packed with beneficial peptides and completely worth it.

Profile Photo

Brandon

August 22, 2019

Good eye cream

This eye cream is good, hydrating and makes my under eye feel nice. I layer it with another eye cream, and it's hard to tell how much of an effect it's having. I'd probably need a few more bottles to really tell, but I like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Absolutely best

Using this product over many years. Minimize fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

Excellent Eye Cream

Very good eye cream. I know it's working because if I stop using it, my eye area becomes noticeably less supple and not as bright. Pricey, but worth it.

Profile Photo

MadisonLV

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

iS Clinical Youth Eye Complex

Youth Eye Complex is a wonderful product. There are some noticeable improvements in the area around my eyes. The puffiness is lessening as well as fine lines. My eyes don't have that tired look but have a glow. I look rested, and there is a brightness! I had been staying up late working on the computer. I realized the skin around my eyes had a droopiness that caused me to look old. I had to find a product to help regain elasticity and rejuvenate my eyes. After trying four different products for the eyes which all had great reviews, I discovered Youth Eye Complex! I believe with continued use, my eyes will look even more youthful!

Profile Photo

guest

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

My favorite eye cream!

I use this over the IS Clinical eye serum every morning, and I could not be happier with the results. I feel like the serum really helps to tighten up the eye are and decrease puffiness, while the eye cream helps with dark circles and fine lines. It takes a bottle or two to start to see results from the cream (the results from the serum are almost immediate), but it is worth the wait. I have been using the cream for a few years now, and I have tried others in between, and I always go back to this one. Now, I am not even tempted to try anything else.

Profile Picture for Melanie

DrMel

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

Great eye product

Love the IS Clinical Youth Eye Complex! A little goes a long way and absorbs quickly. Lightweight but packs a big punch!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

iS Clinical Youth Eye Complex

Not impressed with this product. I did not see any benefit in using this eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2018

iS CLINICAL Youth Eye Complex

I got this as a sample. I tried it for about 2 weeks and I like it. I can put it under or on top of my makeup. It hydrates my skin without feeling oily and most importantly it does not irritate my skin since I have sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 28, 2018

Love this!

This is cream is lightweight and hydrating and coexists beautifully with my under-eye concealer! Other eye creams I've used have left a film, but this absorbs well and even seems to be helping with my fine lines. It's expensive but half a pump is enough for me for both eyes. Love!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

is CLINICAL youth eye complex

This is my favorite for hydrating my eye area. I have used it for 10 yrs. Although I have tried samples of other products thanks to LovelySkin, I always go back to this. I find it works for my mature skin, and it has slowed the development of additional lines. It is true that a little dab goes a long way, so it lasts for months. I gave it 4 stars only because it doesn't help with puffiness under the eye area. It wound be nice to use only 1 product instead of 2.

Profile Photo

charpe

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2018

plumped and moisturized

I love that this eye cream has hyaluronic acid in it. Plumps up my eye area and leaves it feeling moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2018

Best eye cream

I have been using it for about 10 years. I try other eye creams, but this one is the best. My skin around the eyes looks amazing for my age. No other eye cream gives such a good moisturizing, without swollen eyes, and anti-age protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2018

disappointing

After using this product twice a day for 10 days, my first reservation was that this product was not working. I was willing to give it more time until I noticed a rash around each eye where I was applying it. Obviously, I unfortunately had a negative reaction to this product, so I am returning it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2018

Add this to your iS regimen

I have tried other eye serums and creams. This is the most effective product I have found. I was born with dark circles under my eyes and suffer from sinus issues. This does the best with helping my mature skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

Recommended by author Dr. Nigma Talib

iS Clinical is a brand recommended by Dr. Nigma Talib. Beautypedia.com gives this product its highest review, so I purchased it, and I treat it like gold, only using the tiniest bit around my eyes every morning. It is too soon to tell if it is working, but at least it is not doing any harm (no itching/stinging or adverse reactions), and it does add more moisture to the skin around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2018

Burns my eyes

I really wanted to love this eye cream because it has some really promising ingredients, but it simply burns my eyes! I do have sensitive eyes, so that may not be the case for others. Obviously that was a deal breaker for me :(

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2017

IS Clinical Youth Eye Complex

Probably the most effective eye cream I have used. Every time I try something else, I return to this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2017

Young Eyes

I love the product. My eyes feel and look more youthful. I already see improvement, so I know IS Clinical Youth Eye Complex will remain in my beauty "chest."

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2017

Best eye cream ever!

This is a product that smooths lines, moisturizes and blends nicely with any eye concealer. I would recommend this product to everyone. You don't need multiple creams with this. The price is quite low, considering the benefits. I've tried many other quality products, this being my new favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2017

Best Eye Cream!

I've tried so many eye creams from SkinMedica, to Obagi, to Neocutis and this is my favorite! It's creamy smooth and hydrating!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2016

Awesome product

This eye cream by iS clinical is one of the best I have ever used. Would highly recommend it for anyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
3
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
1
5
5
4
5
5
1
5
5
3
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100