Jack Black Industrial Strength Hand Healer - Tube 3 oz | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jack Black Industrial Strength Hand Healer - Tube 3 oz

Reviews For Jack Black Industrial Strength Hand Healer - Tube 3 oz

$15.00
10 Results
April 24, 2020

great scent

this is a wonderful hand lotion for those who do not like heavy lotions. it is not greasy at all, yet somehow is quite hydrating. there is no slippery after feel. it has a nice light eucalyptus scent that does not linger afterward.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

Excellent Hand Cream

This is an excellent hand cream. It is the perfect combination of moisturizing but not leaving a greasy feeling. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Jack Black Industrial Strength Hand Healer

My first Jack Black product and still one of my favorites. Product goes on easily, absorbs well, and does a great job healing cracked dry hands. A must have product during winter time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2018

Jack Black Hand Healer

I am a tough critic when it comes to hand cream, I have tried them all. This one is a definite winner. It heals skin, feels good and does not leave a ''sticky'' feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2018

Best yet

Too many hand cream products promise results but are either greasy or just fall short of expectations. This is the best yet!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Great product!!

This hand cream feels silky and absorbs well into the skin. Keeps my hands hydrated. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Hand Salvation

Jack Black does it again. Amazing product to restore dry hands. You only need a small amount to get great results. It absorbs quickly and your hands don't feel greasy. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2016

DOES WHAT IT SAYS!

This is my husband''s favorite of all the products I've ordered/RE-ordered for him. It works overnight - first hand healer that has delivered on that promise. His job really is hard on his hands so this is a winner! Plus the fragrance is fresh and NOT annoying to spend the night with.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2014

Jack Black Industrial Strength Hand Healer

I also used LovelySkins compare chart for this hand cream. This is my go to hand cream for every night!! It is an AMAZING hand cream...sinks right into my hands, non-greasy, & a wonderful anti-aging hand healer!! The only reason I gave this product 4 stars instead of 5 is because it has a strong medicinal scent.... But it would NOT stop me from purchasing again as my night-time hand healer because the product does what it says!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2014

Great on hard-working hands

I work in the warehouse, so my hands are always rough, dry, and cracking. This helps to soothe the pain, does not sting or burn in open cracks, and promotes healing. It also rubs in easily without leaving behind the greasy residue most extra strength hand treatments do.

Profile Picture for John

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680