Jack Black Oil-Free Sun Guard Water Resistant Sunscreen | LovelySkin

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jack Black Oil-Free Sun Guard Very Water Resistant Sunscreen SPF 45

Reviews For
Jack Black Oil-Free Sun Guard Very Water Resistant Sunscreen SPF 45

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jack Black Oil-Free Sun Guard Very Water Resistant Sunscreen SPF 45 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
October 13, 2019

Good for oily skin

Excellent value. There are all good ingredients in this. Coverage is good. High SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Fantastic sunscreen

Purchased this for my husband who is fair. He struggles with suspicious spot yearly. This sunscreen goes on white but quickly fades. He loves it!!

Profile Photo

LLM

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Excellent sunblock!

The perfect sunblock! Spreads easily, not at all greasy and effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2019

Good waterproof sunblock

This is an excellent product! I was so excited to find a good oil-free sunblock with high SPF and long lasting water resistance. Ideal for beach holidays.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Very good sunscreen

I spend a lot of time in the sun, and this sunscreen has done the job. It goes on easy and works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2018

Good

I think it works because I haven't gotten sunburned yet. Easy to apply, absorbs quickly. Wish they made it in a bigger size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2018

Another favorite for my husband

Great product for my husband when he works out side on the home! I’ve been looking for another sunscreen that doesn’t run into his eyes when he sweats. You can’t beat the affordable price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

At Last, Sunscreen My Husband Will Wear!

My husband and I have two competitive swimmers, and summers are spent at swim meets, on the deck volunteering. My husband always forgets (or says he forgot) to put on sunscreen and always ends up burned, several times a summer. Not this summer! The Jack Black products are some of my husbands''s favorites, so I purchased this little number to incorporate into his daily routine. With a friend fighting Stage 4 Melanoma, I am always looking for ways to protect my family from sun exposure, and Jack Black has just made my life easier!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2018

Did the Job!

My husband used this on a trip to the Middle East where he was outside most of the day - he is fair skinned, and the reflection off of sunglasses usually results in a burned nose, even WITH sunscreen on! But, this product did the trick and not even the slightest redness at all! Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Sunscreen

The men in my family love this sunscreen because it isn’t greasy, and it stays on a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680