Jack Black Pure Clean Daily Facial Cleanser 16 oz | LovelySkin

Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jack Black Pure Clean Daily Facial Cleanser - 16 fl oz. Shop Jack Black at LovelySkin to receive free shipping, samples and exclusive offers.

Reviews For
Jack Black Pure Clean Daily Facial Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jack Black Pure Clean Daily Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
July 16, 2020

Jack Black Pure Clean Daily Facial Cleanser

I like this product because it really cleans one's-face without drying the facial skin. It preps skin for my other regimen: toning(toner) and moisturizing. I use it morning and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2020

Bought for my bf

Excellent for us to share. It’s for men but also great to get makeup off.

Profile Picture for Carolina

lina

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

great for sensitive skin

This is a lovely gentle foaming cleanser. It is quite concentrated. It does not feel drying or irritating. It has a very light minty soapy fragrance that does not linger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 31, 2019

Everyday cleanser

I really like this cleanser. I was away for a few years using a Clarisonic mens' care item but they discontinued it, so I'm back to my staple brand: Jack Black. Great smell and clean feeling after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Great Product

Another great product from JB. A little does a lot. Highly recommend this face wash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Love this product

Been using it for years...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2016

Daily Facial Cleanser

Great product and I use twice a day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2015

Great Product

My first time using this cleanser and very happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2014

great!

my boyfriend uses this, it was recommeded to him by our friend who is an esthetitian. it keeps his skin very clean but balanced, its not drying at all. we love the large size and pump bottle...im glad LovelySkin.com carries it. will definitely repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680