Product Reviews for Jack Black Turbo Wash Energizing Cleanser for Hair & Body - Bottle 33 oz

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
Jack Black Turbo Wash Energizing Cleanser for Hair & Body - Bottle 33 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jack Black Turbo Wash Energizing Cleanser for Hair & Body - Bottle 33 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
March 08, 2019

Good product

It smells nice. Lasts for a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Great shower wash

Always have to have in showers for guests. Great clean smelling body wash. Unisex and be careful as everyone loves it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 11, 2018

Good

Smells good. Cleans well. Lasts for a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Husband, sons & grandson love all Jack Black products that I gave them for Christmas.

Everyone that I gave it to loved all the products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Many incredible benefits!

I have been using this product for about five years and people always ask what smells so good on you when you get out the shower? However, that is secondary to the benefits of the wash. As an athlete, this product is geared towards reducing bacteria, muscle recovery, and detox. In addition, never dries out my skin and my skin is always soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Best body soap

Best body soap I’ve never tried makes your body tingle all over recommended for everybody

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Refreshing Scent

Had 2 samples of this wonderful body wash to use. I originally got for my husband but found out it works for women also. The scent is so relaxing, just wished it lingered longer. It cleans well and leaves no residue. Will be purchasing in the large size.

Profile Photo

CECE

November 04, 2017

nice packaging

Turbo wash is awesome-really lathers well, smells of eucalyptus, and the large bottle lasts forever. No complaints!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2017

My husband is obsessed

He has been using Jack Black products for a couple of years. This is his jam for body washes! Our entire home uses it now (us and our 7, 8, and 9 year old kids)!! Worth every penny!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2017

Best body wash ever!

This is by far the best bodywash I have ever used! deep down clean that u can feel, i will never use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Black Jack Turbo wash

Great emollient, as well as wonderful scent...for invigorating showers!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2016

Great product

I really like this product. All-in-one formula makes it easy. Smells great too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2016

Wonderful Product!

This product is not only a great shampoo but it is also a great body wash. You only need this product in your bath and my husband and I both use it. The Eucalyptus scent wakes you up in the morning and relaxes you at night. You feel as if you are in a spa!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2016

SECOND BOTTLE

So glad we found these products! They smell great - husband actually comments on how much he likes them. We tried a small tube first & then went for the big bottle. Only criticism is a refillable size bottle should be offered along with the tubes in smaller sizes. The pump broke right away - waiting to see how it gets replaced so he can use it without fear of dropping it on his foot if he has to handle it with soapy hands. A small issue compared to the quality of this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2014

great

the Jack Black Turbo wash is the best soap i have ever used. it smells great and feels amazing. it wakes you up a bit. its on the high side for soap but one bottle used with a scrubby thing lasts 8 weeks - one or two pumps per shower will get the whole body. smells manly and my wife loves it. i also use the Pit Boss antiperspirant and its a good combo. their facial lotion w/ sunscreen is good too. Ive been using turbo was exclusively for 2 years and dont think i will be changing anytime soon. highly recommended. also it cannot be had for a lower price, every place i have looked has it right at 50 bucks. at least on LovelySkin you get points for it...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100