Product Reviews for Jan Marini Age Intervention Duality

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Duality Age Intervention

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Duality

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Duality so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
March 25, 2020

The Cure for Adult Hormonal Acne

I heard about this product in the midst of experiencing TERRIBLE hormonal acne along my jawline and chin. I was severely red, inflamed, and irritated. I had also tried Tretinoin before and it completely agitated my skin. I've been on Duality for 6 weeks and my hormonal, cystic acne is almost completely gone. I swear by this product and want everyone with acne to try it because I know how sad and frustrated I was before I had tried it. I use it every single night. I cleanse, use a Hyaluronic acid serum, put this on, and then top top it with a light moisturizer.

Profile Photo

CourtReg

February 24, 2020

Great product

I have noticed an improvement in overall tone and frequency in acne. I have had no irritation or dryness with this product. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Does the trick

This lotion has helped to clear my old skin. Recommended by my esthetician.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Excellent for hormonal acne!

This product is truly amazing at clearing up hormonal acne. I had been fighting it for a few years and spent hundreds of dollars on products, then this was recommended to me. Yes, it’s not cheap, but it helps so much. I will never be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2019

Great product!

I’ve used this for over a year and really helps to treat and prevent my acne. In fact, I had forgotten how well it worked until I ran out. Ha!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

great product

great product not heavy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2014

This stuff is awesome

My aesthetician recommended this product to me because I had persistent blackheads under my chin and occasional breakouts. It took about a week or so for my skin to adjust to it (had a little redness and dryness) but after that I noticed a huge difference in my skin. That stubborn area under my chin is clearing up and I feel like my skin is less oily during the day. I dont like to spend this much money on products, but I feel this is worth it since it targets breakouts and has anti aging properties.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2013

not sure about it yet

I've been using this product for a couple of weeks and I still got a new pimple and my skin feels really dry, tight and a bit red. Usually I love Jan Marini products, but just not too sure about this one yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2012

a very good product

This product helps my skin not break out and does not dry it. I use it 3xweek and works for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2011

Runs out quickly!

The product itself is good but it runs out very quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Bad packaging

The produect itself is good, but the packaging makes it tough to use. Also, it ran out so quickly that I'm not sure if teh containers were even filled up all the way. One ran out sooner than the other, which was also baffling. The product itself, what tehre was of it, was quite good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2011

W O W !

I have oily, very blackhead and acne prone skin. I started using this as part of my JMSR regimen at night after C-ESTA. My skin is CLEAR. My pores are clean and smaller and my overall tone and texture is nicer! I have been on JMSR for a few years so it is the addition of Duality that definitely made a clear improvement. I think its amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100