Product Reviews for Jan Marini Age Intervention Eyelash Conditioner

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
5
2
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Lash Eyelash Conditioner

Reviews For Jan Marini Age Intervention Eyelash Conditioner

April 13, 2009

Great Product

I have been using this product for a little over a month now and have seen excellent results. I even had to trim a few of my lashes. A little goes a long way and my eyes look great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2009

I am always duped in my search for miracles

I continue to strive for beauty and perfection, but am constantly disappointed by the claims made by products that I try with no success. This unfortunately is just another one of my costly mistakes. Please put your money to better uses elsewhere.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2009

Wonderful Product

I have been using it for two months and it's amazing how this product works! I have been consistent (every night) and, when I put my mascara on, I love the way my eyes look!!! I look so much younger and alive!!! More and longer eyelashes, and my eyes never looked so wonderful!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2009

wonderful

My co-workers are starting to get Eyelash extentions but they all tell me I don't need them because my Eyelashes are already too long! They say I am lucky I was born that way, should I tell them?...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2009

Age Intervention Eyelash conditioner

This is an amazing product that works like crazy. It takes a couple of weeks to see any changes, so hang in there. It is well worth the money. I was also lucky enough to get a special deal through Lovelyskin.com that included JMSR Age Intervention Eye Cream. I love them both, they actually work.

Profile Photo

Swanzi

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2008

Crazy how great this works!!!!

Buy it.....it is worth every penny!!!! I am going to check out more Jan Marini products since this one works so darn well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 10, 2008

best product ever!

I have been using this product for a few years. I used to buy it at a plastic surgeon's office for 160.00. This product is so amazing, I get compliments on my eyelashes every single day. The tube lasts me six months and I use it every day, so if you break it down it is well worth the price. I have tried the other products on the market and suggest that you don't waste your money. This will grow and darken your lashes for sure, I promise!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2008

Look, I have Eyelashes!

My eyelashes were short and, in spots, barely there before using Jan Marini Age Intervention Eyelash Conditioner. After about 2 months time, my eyelashes appear longer and I can see them without a magnifying glass! Now, if my eyelashes would get thicker, I would rate it a 5!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2008

Grow Lashes

I have been using the Jan Marini age intervention conditioner for a year and I love it! It really makes a difference in lash length. It's expensive but worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

still waiting

it's been a month... can't tell if it's working yet. but i think my lashes are getting thicker. been using it diligently every night. will review again in another month.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2008

Long, long lashes!

I am amazed that after two weeks of applying at night my lashes were noticeably longer. I have now been using for six months and am thrilled.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

FABULOUS EYE CONDITIONER

Can't live without it!! Have recommended or bought 7 for friends & family. Everyone is amazed by this product. Keep it coming.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2008

Update--Eyelashes keep getting longer and fuller

I reviewed the product beginning of June after 3 weeks of use. Now, about 2 months later, lashes keep getting darker and thicker as well as longer. I think this is what my eyelashes were like when I was in high school, so lush that they looked false. What a wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2008

From a Proverbial Skeptic

I was thorough in reading reviews, discussion boards before dropping the money for this one and decided to risk trying. Still on my first tube and almost 6 months later, my lashes are longer and thicker, without mascara! Menopause caused me to lose hair, lashes, eyebrows. This stuff is great on eyebrows also. I'm here on this site today to order my second tube, though I'm not completely out yet. Even if at $160, that's only $24 monthly when it lasts this long! Extensions cost more than that!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2008

Full, long lashes

I love this product. This is my third tube and my eyelashes are always noticed. I always get asked if they are fake. I definately recommend this to everyone. They are longer, fuller and more lush than ever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

Jan Marini Eyelash Conditioner

Fabulous product! This is my second tube with the same great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

An Incredible Product

My whole life I had compliments about my eyes and eyelashes. Then sadly at age 56 they began to thin. Now I'm back to receiving daily compliments about my lashes. This product is awesome!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

Must have!

I would not like to ever be without this product, please! It makes my lashes movie-star long. My sister was so envious, she went out and got eyelash extensions. Too bad she didn't ask me my secret!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

Return of the lashes

I had eyelid surgery and a brow lift and as a result of those combined surgeries my eyelashes were getting non-existent! The nurse who assisted at the surgery recommened Jan Marini's product-she said "Don't give up on it-it takes awhile but it works". She was absolutely correct and I now have lovely long lashes. Love it. Mary Aveiro

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

Really delivers

This product really works, noticed a difference in eyelash length especially. Needed to use a lot less mascara to achieve same look before starting using product...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2008

I think this product actually works!

I haven't been diligent in putting in on every night, but when I do it consistantly, my eye lashes do appear more full!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2008

Great eyelash conditioner

I have been using the Jan Marini eyelash conditioner for about 3 weeks on my eyebrows as well as my eyelashes. I had lost eyebrow hair as a result of hypothyroid. I think I am beginning to notice more eyebrow hair growth now and am excited to see how it is in another 2 or 3 weeks. My lashes too seem longer and I hope will get fuller also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2008

New Marini Customer

I've only been using the product for 2 weeks, but I have a friend who recommended it. She loves it and has beautiful eyelashes. I've already received a few comments about my lashes, but thought that it was probably too soon to have been a result of the J. Marini. Maybe not though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2008

I have eyelashes ! !

I have been using the Age Intervention Eyelash Conditioner for about 2 months now and WOW ! ! ! I can see a noticeable improvement in my lashes. I can actualy see my lashes without mascara. Even my husband noticed. I highly recommend this product ! !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2008

Great Product

Jan Marini Eyelash Conditioner is by far the best product I have ever invested in. It does everything it says it will and more. I don't intend to ever be without it, in fact, I just purchase my 2nd tube and even though it might seem expensive it lasts months and is worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680