LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Lash Eyelash Conditioner

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eyelash Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Eyelash Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


67 Results
Great Product
April 13, 2009

I have been using this product for a little over a month now and have seen excellent results. I even had to trim a few of my lashes. A little goes a long way and my eyes look great!

I am always duped in my search for miracles
February 19, 2009

I continue to strive for beauty and perfection, but am constantly disappointed by the claims made by products that I try with no success. This unfortunately is just another one of my costly mistakes. Please put your money to better uses elsewhere.

Wonderful Product
February 18, 2009

I have been using it for two months and it's amazing how this product works! I have been consistent (every night) and, when I put my mascara on, I love the way my eyes look!!! I look so much younger and alive!!! More and longer eyelashes, and my eyes never looked so wonderful!!!

wonderful
January 31, 2009

My co-workers are starting to get Eyelash extentions but they all tell me I don't need them because my Eyelashes are already too long! They say I am lucky I was born that way, should I tell them?...

Age Intervention Eyelash conditioner
January 16, 2009

This is an amazing product that works like crazy. It takes a couple of weeks to see any changes, so hang in there. It is well worth the money. I was also lucky enough to get a special deal through Lovelyskin.com that included JMSR Age Intervention Eye Cream. I love them both, they actually work.

Crazy how great this works!!!!
December 06, 2008

Buy it.....it is worth every penny!!!! I am going to check out more Jan Marini products since this one works so darn well!

best product ever!
October 10, 2008

I have been using this product for a few years. I used to buy it at a plastic surgeon's office for 160.00. This product is so amazing, I get compliments on my eyelashes every single day. The tube lasts me six months and I use it every day, so if you break it down it is well worth the price. I have tried the other products on the market and suggest that you don't waste your money. This will grow and darken your lashes for sure, I promise!

Look, I have Eyelashes!
September 17, 2008

My eyelashes were short and, in spots, barely there before using Jan Marini Age Intervention Eyelash Conditioner. After about 2 months time, my eyelashes appear longer and I can see them without a magnifying glass! Now, if my eyelashes would get thicker, I would rate it a 5!

Grow Lashes
September 04, 2008

I have been using the Jan Marini age intervention conditioner for a year and I love it! It really makes a difference in lash length. It's expensive but worth the money.

still waiting
September 03, 2008

it's been a month... can't tell if it's working yet. but i think my lashes are getting thicker. been using it diligently every night. will review again in another month.

Long, long lashes!
August 18, 2008

I am amazed that after two weeks of applying at night my lashes were noticeably longer. I have now been using for six months and am thrilled.

FABULOUS EYE CONDITIONER
August 15, 2008

Can't live without it!! Have recommended or bought 7 for friends & family. Everyone is amazed by this product. Keep it coming.

Update--Eyelashes keep getting longer and fuller
July 30, 2008

I reviewed the product beginning of June after 3 weeks of use. Now, about 2 months later, lashes keep getting darker and thicker as well as longer. I think this is what my eyelashes were like when I was in high school, so lush that they looked false. What a wonderful product!

From a Proverbial Skeptic
July 24, 2008

I was thorough in reading reviews, discussion boards before dropping the money for this one and decided to risk trying. Still on my first tube and almost 6 months later, my lashes are longer and thicker, without mascara! Menopause caused me to lose hair, lashes, eyebrows. This stuff is great on eyebrows also. I'm here on this site today to order my second tube, though I'm not completely out yet. Even if at $160, that's only $24 monthly when it lasts this long! Extensions cost more than that!

Full, long lashes
July 23, 2008

I love this product. This is my third tube and my eyelashes are always noticed. I always get asked if they are fake. I definately recommend this to everyone. They are longer, fuller and more lush than ever!

Jan Marini Eyelash Conditioner
July 21, 2008

Fabulous product! This is my second tube with the same great results.

An Incredible Product
July 21, 2008

My whole life I had compliments about my eyes and eyelashes. Then sadly at age 56 they began to thin. Now I'm back to receiving daily compliments about my lashes. This product is awesome!

Must have!
July 21, 2008

I would not like to ever be without this product, please! It makes my lashes movie-star long. My sister was so envious, she went out and got eyelash extensions. Too bad she didn't ask me my secret!

Return of the lashes
July 21, 2008

I had eyelid surgery and a brow lift and as a result of those combined surgeries my eyelashes were getting non-existent! The nurse who assisted at the surgery recommened Jan Marini's product-she said "Don't give up on it-it takes awhile but it works". She was absolutely correct and I now have lovely long lashes. Love it. Mary Aveiro

Really delivers
July 21, 2008

This product really works, noticed a difference in eyelash length especially. Needed to use a lot less mascara to achieve same look before starting using product...

I think this product actually works!
June 29, 2008

I haven't been diligent in putting in on every night, but when I do it consistantly, my eye lashes do appear more full!

Great eyelash conditioner
June 26, 2008

I have been using the Jan Marini eyelash conditioner for about 3 weeks on my eyebrows as well as my eyelashes. I had lost eyebrow hair as a result of hypothyroid. I think I am beginning to notice more eyebrow hair growth now and am excited to see how it is in another 2 or 3 weeks. My lashes too seem longer and I hope will get fuller also.

New Marini Customer
June 19, 2008

I've only been using the product for 2 weeks, but I have a friend who recommended it. She loves it and has beautiful eyelashes. I've already received a few comments about my lashes, but thought that it was probably too soon to have been a result of the J. Marini. Maybe not though.

I have eyelashes ! !
June 16, 2008

I have been using the Age Intervention Eyelash Conditioner for about 2 months now and WOW ! ! ! I can see a noticeable improvement in my lashes. I can actualy see my lashes without mascara. Even my husband noticed. I highly recommend this product ! !

Great Product
June 16, 2008

Jan Marini Eyelash Conditioner is by far the best product I have ever invested in. It does everything it says it will and more. I don't intend to ever be without it, in fact, I just purchase my 2nd tube and even though it might seem expensive it lasts months and is worth every penny.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100